top of page

BGC12: Episode 11:


Last night things escalated and yet another fight broke out. Nesha ended up getting send home which sucks because we went out yesterday and we really got along, we bonded and she is such a cool girl. They fight hard in this house, I'm just glad I get along with everyone. I'm hopeful that today will be a good day now that some of the people argueing have been kicked out, but this house is so unpredictable I'm not willing to put money on it.

Naidalyn: -sits in the kitchen, swinging my hair back.- Hey Emily. Emily: Hey babe. How do you feel about Nesha going home? Naidalyn: I didn't really know her, but she seemed to be chill. What happened for all of that to break out? Emily: Karmalene jumped in a fight she had and then like I guess Nesha found the opportunity to get her back. Naidalyn: Wow... but fuck it, what are we going to do today or tonight? Emily: Let's go out, I don't really want to be home anyways. -laughs-

Since Julianna left, I haven't really been feeling the same. I didn't get what I needed to get off my chest in a rational way because we weren't talking and it just sucks, it's really taking a toll on me.

Gia: -walks into my room, fixing my bed and then seeing the note that Julianna left.- Gia: -pushes my hair back, opening it and reading it, smiling as I tear up- Gia: -fans my face, then closing the note and putting it on my dresser-

I'm Mesha Janae and im 22 years old ,and here to show yall what a real BAD GIRL looks like. from a young age I've always been independent and , had basic bitchs hating on me *smiles* i get why they hated on me.. its obviously because im that BITCH , everything about me is perfect from my body to my face god made me as a masterpiece and i got a lil help from dr, Miami .*winks* Im usely always hated because of my mouth im very bold what ever im thinking im gonna say it , its like i cant stop its like word vomit *laughs* ill be like" bitch take that off you look a mess", then they feel a type of way and it end up to them not likeing me. not to mention them hating on me because im pretty .

Mesha: -walks inside the house, looking around- Bitches! I'm hereeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Emily: Hey! I'm Emily. -walks over to her, hugging her- Mesha: -hugs her back- Hey, I'm Mesha! Mesha: Where is everyone? It just seems so quiet. Emily: They're sleeping or just probably don't want to talk to you.

The new girl is here and she is GORGEOUS, like a real life barbie. She seems nice, she's dressed well and she's carrying herself well. I kinda find it funny how her name is Mesha and we just lost Nesha but yeah, so far so good.

Mesha: Oh really? -strokes my blonde hair, nodding.- That's fine. Mesha: -walks over to the pictures- Mesha: -starts to write on Naidalyn's picture: You're an ugly, lame bitch. Mesha: -writes on Karmalene's picture- BORING. Mesha: -laughs, walking around the house.-

It's the BAD GIRLS CLUB and all yall doing is sleeping? REALLY ... so I go to the picture frames and I write on the bitch with the pink hair and naidlyn picture .. BORING, LAME ,etc.. because 't think their boring and don't deserve to be here at ALL.. there time is up

Gia: -walks out of the room, seeing a new girl.- Hey, I'm Gia. Mesha: I'm Mesha, where are you from? Gia: Portland, Oregon. A west Coast Girl. Mesha: I'm from the Bronx. Gia: Nice. -walks to the kitchen.- Mesha: -makes a stank face, giggling softly and walking around- Miranda: I'm Miranda! Mesha: I'm Mesha -smiles- Miranda: M&M -laughs- you're cute though Mesha: Thanks, you're really pretty too. Naidalyn: -comes back in the house from a jog, seeing my picture written on.- Who the fuck?

I just don't get what I do, for drama to just involve me. As of right now I'm LIVID.

Naidalyn: Who wrote on my picture? Mesha: I did, nothing personal. I just feel like you're ugly and a bit lame. Naidalyn: But you don't know me. Mesha: I don't have to know you, babe. Mesha: Actually, bitch, you're talking too much. Mesha: -walks to kitchen grabbing a garbage bag- Mesha: - walks back to her door way, leaning on dooor- Naidalyn: -runs towards her knocking it out her hand as I pluck her in the face- Naidalyn: Stop it dog Mesha: why you keep touching me bitch Mesha: - laughs- Naidalyn: Why you touching my stuff? Naidalyn: I will skin you alive bitch. Mesha: okay but am i touching you? Naidalyn: Okay but you touching my stuff Mesha: - walks in the room a lil more- Mesha: - puts hair in a bun, before i pick up the garbage bag- Naidalyn: - stands in the doorway as she is in the room- Naidalyn: Touch my shit again Naidalyn: And I'll really get at you baby Mesha: am i suppost to be scared Mesha: - grabs her birkin bags -

I'm about to show this girl that you can't just walk in here and disrespect anybody, especially me without any consequences.

Naidalyn: -runs up mushing her face as we fall to the floor - Mesha: - grbs a hold of her hair as we fail landing on top of her- Naidalyn: -wangs on her face with my open palm as I grab her hair with my lef thand- Mesha: - holds her by her hair , trying to cover my face- Naidalyn: -pushes her off of me as I deck her in the face- Naidalyn: Bitch Mesha: - grabs her hair with a trighter grip trying to snatch her hair out by the rooots- Naidalyn: -grabs her shirt as I swing her towards the entrance of the room- Mesha: - screams , stil ll holding her hair swinging her threw the entrance- Naidalyn: -holds ontp her hair as she has my braids in hand Mesha: - we fall on the ground - Mesha: BITCH Naidalyn: Lemme go bit... -swings onto her face as she hold onto me- Naidalyn: -decks her head as with each hand as I stand up- Mesha: - continues to cover fface- Mesha: - gets up , fixing my tittys- Naidalyn: -grabs her hair as I spit in her face- Naidalyn: Bitch -decks her quickly as she adjusts her breasts making her stagger- Guards: -quickly rush to the fight, breaking them up- Mesha: -walks to Karmalene's room, starting to pack her things up- I want more drama, I do. Gemma: Oh bitch, I'm in there with you. Gemma: *Walking to Karmalene's room with bleach in my hand* Gemma: *getting up on her bed, pouring that shit all over it* Miranda-Walks by Karma's room, seeing Gemma, then starts laughing.- Gemma: *Jumping on her bed throwing the bleach over her shit beside the bed* Gemma: *Jumping off karmalene's bed, tipping her mirror over as i walk out* Miranda: Karma's going to freak out, as usual. -Strokes my hair, leaning onto the wall.- Gemma: *tossing my hair back while i walk through the house with bleach still in my hand* Gemma- looks at Miranda, smiling- Gemma*Placing the bleach under the cupboard, shutting it behind me*

I'm walking out of my room and the newest replacement, Mesha, which is semi-cool, is packing up Karma's and Nadialyn's belongings. I, for one, is actually excited about this because this could be Karma's ticket back to Compton. Let's just hope this is the case and I get to sit back and enjoy the show for once. This just may be a replacement's take-over. Gemma: *getting up on her bed, pouring that shit all over it* Miranda: -Walks by Karma's room, seeing Gemma, then starts laughing.- Gemma: *Jumping on her bed throwing the bleach over her shit beside the bed* Gemma: *Jumping off karmalene's bed, tipping her mirror over as i walk out* Miranda: Karma's going to freak out, as usual. -Strokes my hair, leaning onto the wall.- Gemma: *tossing my hair back while i walk through the house with bleach still in my hand* Mesha: - looks at gemma, smiling- Gemma: *Placing the bleach under the cupboard, shutting it behind me*

I always get my revenge and Karmalene's day has come.. Ratchet ass bitch gotta gooooo. Time fast forwards to night.

Disregarding everything that happened earlier with the psycho bitch, some of us are about to go out to the Club and I just hope that we're able to have a good time and keep the psychos in check. -the girls walk inside the club and over to the VIP as Naidalyn sees a guy that she knows.- Naidalyn: Hey Ryan. Ryan: Hey baby, how're you? Naidalyn: I'm good. -dances with him to the music, whining up my waist.- Naidalyn: Wait actually, I'm going to go to the bathroom real quick. Give me a second. Ryan: Aigh Naidalyn: -walks away from Ryan- Mesha: -looks over at Naidalyn from across the club, giggling.- Mesha: - walks upstairs to wheree naidalyns man is- Gemma: *leaning on the dj booth, tossing my hips around* Gemma: *bouncing my ass* Mesha: - starts dancing infront of him- Mesha: - flips rolls hands down body- Naidalyn: -continues doing what I was doing as I fix my hair a little- Mesha: - puts hands on knees twerking to song- Mesha: - he gets up dancing- Emily bounces this ass, bounces this ass, bounces this ass, bounces this ass, bounces this ass Mesha: - giggles - Mesha: - places his hand on my thigh - Miranda: My sonnnng! -Let's out a high pitched squeel.- Mesha: - rolls hips around on him0 Mesha: - gives him the house number- Mesha: naidalyn who?? Emily dances on the trump-looking man guarding the VIP Naidalyn: -walks out the bathroom upstairs back to VIP seeing this girl with Ryan- Mesha: - grinds on ryan- Naidalyn: -walks over to Emily as I whisper in her ear- Mesha: - he writes his number on my hand- Naidalyn: Girl I'm going home tonight. Miranda: -Watches Mesha as my eyes widen.- Emily continues to dance as Naidalyn talks to my Emily: Why whats up? Naidalyn: Wel I'll be getting arrested. Mesha: - sticks tongue out dancing- Gemma: you back to turn up once last time? *smiling over to her* Mesha: bouncee that asss Mesha: - pulls dress up a lil bit dancing- Naidalyn: THis bitch comes & talks shit while I'm downstairs in the bathroom, then is now dancing on the boy I've been with for my time here. Emily: Damnnn Miranda: -Pulls my dress down, sipping my drink, holding the glass in one hand and the straw in the other.- Mesha: - grabs ryan hand and walks downstairs- Mesha: can we go yall? Gemma: *Tossing my head around peeping what's happening in the VIP* Emily: She's doing it to get under your skin, she's looking for you to pop so she can end the season with a bang Emily dances finishing my drink Mesha: - sees emily and naidayln- Mesha: -winks at them both-

ok we get to the club to party because were leaving tomorrow and for some reason naidalyns presence is annoying me and I think its time for her to go .. so I do a lil flirting with her boyfriend ryan and get her riled up its THE BAD GIRLS CLUB who gonna check me

I feel bad for Naidalyn.. It kind of reminds me of my first few days and nobody was reaching out. Gemma: Don't do anything stupid, Naidalyn. Gemma: We've only got a day left, don't you want to say that you made it to the end? Don't let a bitch who just came in here push you out like that. Naidalyn: There's only so much disrespect that I can take before I fuck a bitch up though. Mesha: -grabs Ryan's hand, walking with him, Gia, Emily and Miranda back to the Limo- Mesha: Ah! -laughs, kissing his cheek as we get in a Taxi- Naidalyn Well America it's official. I'm going to be going home tonight. This doofy ass bitch decides to dance with my boo Ryan while I'm in the bathroom. How low can you go? Like she is a true slut ass bitch. I'm gonna fuck this bitch up until I see blood.... lots of it. -Taxi pulls up at the house- Mesha: - laughs with ryan walking inside lobby- Miranda: -Looks over seeing Mesha, holding the doors open for her and Ryan.- Mesha: turnnn upppp Miranda: -Smiles.- Isn't this Naida's man? Mesha: yess girll Miranda: -Waits for them to get on, pushing the up button on the pad.- Mesha: - laugghs and acts goofy cause im tipsy- Mesha: - gets in elevator laughing still- Miranda: I'm here for itttttt. Mesha: snatchieesss Gia: Waiiiit! Gia: -stumbles out the limo- Gia: -runs inside with my heels, going to the elevator laughing- Gia: -stands in the elevator- Mesha: up Mesha: - laughs with miranda and gia- Mesha: i meannn maybe if she was cutee Mesha: it wwouldnt be so easy Gia: -shrugs, laughing- Yiiiiikes Emily walks out the limo getting in the elevator tipsy Mesha: - sits on couch with ryan-- Mesha: - he tells us where he from- Emily goes up in the elevator and then walks out tot the kitchen Mesha: ryan you need a bad girll Mesha: - says to him- Mesha: not a weak bitch Gia: -looks over at Mesha, laughing- Miranda: -Steps off of the elevator, walking into my room.- Mesha: mirandaa come in the livng room with uss Mesha: - waves hand laughingg at ryan jokes- Emily pours a drink in the kitchen, sitting it Emily sits on the stool then sips it Miranda: -Throws my hair up into a bun, tightly locking it, walking back into the living toom.- Mesha: - waist a lil wine on ryans jeans- Mesha: oooopssiee Mesha: - he takes them off- Mesha: naidayln gonna be a upset bitchh Mesha: lmaoo Gia: Ooooo! Gia: -claps my hands, laughing- Mesha: omgg Mesha: he should dance for us girlls Mesha: - laughs looking at , gia and miranda- Miranda: -Starts laughing, placing my hands on my hips, as I watch.- Mesha: - ryan gets up dancing for us- Mesha: - grabs my chanel bag- Mesha: - grabs all the 1s i got- Mesha: AYEEE Gia: Yesssssss Gia: Toss them 1s! Mesha: LAST NIGHT TURN UP BITCHSSS Gia: OUR LAST NIGHT!!!! Mesha: - starts to tosss 1s in the air on ryan- Mesha: - he takes off his shirt- Mesha: where is naidalyn Mesha: missing all the action- Mesha: - sips out bottle , laughing- Miranda: Yikes! Mesha: did she get leftt

naidalyn is upset and mad that her man got snatched ..and its just so funny to me how easy it was but I since a fight and I since it coming very sooon stay tuned because if that bitch touch me its gonna be WORLD WAR DREAM! Naidalyn: -pulls back up at the house with Gemma- Naidalyn: -steps out, walking inside and going in the elevator- Gemma: -walks behind her- Naidalyn: -walks inside the house, going over to the vanity room and seeing my mirror is broken.- Naidalyn: Real cute. Naidalyn: -grabs the mirror- Naidalyn: -walks to Miranda's room, holding it behind me, as I stand in the doorway- Mesha: Like what? What do you want to do Naidalyn? Naidalyn: Bitch, I want to - Naidalyn: -runs up to her as I slam the mirror in her face- Naidalyn: -punching her in the face as I grab her hair dragging her- Mesha: - grabs her by her hair- Naidalyn: -yanks on her hair as I kick at her face- Mesha: - gets up holding her hair , swingin at her face- Naidalyn: -slams the mirror in her face once again as she begins bleeding- Norrie: -guards rush in breaking the fight up, taking the girls to seperate rooms- Norrie: -guards take Naidalyn out of the house and put her in a van, sending her home and they rush Mesha to the hospital.-

I knew it was going to pop off tonight but I was not expecting Nai to put a shard of broken mirror to Mesha's face. Mesha had been pushing Nai all day then tonight at the club she left with Nai's New York friend Ryan. One thing lead to another and once we got home it was brutal! I guess the season ended on a bang but I just can't condone the use of a weapon, I said this when Juli and Amina used pool sticks and I still stand by it. [b]THE NEXT DAY... Karmalene: -walks thru the lobby chugging my personal bottle of henny as i click the elevator , waits as i start taking my heels off as i wait- Karmalene: -gets on the elevator with my bottle and heels in hand pressing 2- Karmalene: -steps off the elevator as i stumble over a few bags looking down seeing a few of my bags and etc infront of the elevator door- Karmalene: seriously? Karmalene: -picks the bags up inspecting them as i drop the bag walking towards the pics- Karmalene: These bitches reall...-looks seeing a x on my picture across my face- Karmalene: ohh we doing this now? Karmalene: -walks close as i see writeing whipeing it off with my hand- Karmalene: -looks towards the elevator and at my pic , unscrews the top on my henny taking a sip- Karmalene: -slams the bottle on the ground as it shatters , drops my heels walking towards my room- Karmalene: -walks in my room pulling my hoodie over my head pulling the strings tight- Karmalene: -gets to my room looking up seeing my mirror on the floor and smelling strong bleach- Karmalene: YO Karmalene: we literally got 1 day left and bitches choose now to turn up Karmalene: -nods as i walk over to the side of my bed seeing bleached things , picks my blanket up smelling hella bleach- Karmalene: thats how we coming yo? Karmalene: cooo -nods as i kick around the bleahed things on my floor- Karmalene: -walks into the hall was grabbing a plant swinging it over the couch into the living room- Karmalene: ALL YALL BITCHES WAKE THE FUCK UP NOWWW! Karmalene: -screams-...RIGHT FUCKING NOW!-as i beat on the wall- Karmalene: -walks thru the house yelling-...WERE YALL BITCHES AT! Karmalene: WHO THE FUCK TOUCHED MY STUFF! Emily stays in my room Karmalene: -knocks down everything in my path as i peek into the room- Karmalene: U STUPID ASS BITCHES Karmalene: YALL WANT ME TO GO HOME Karmalene: COME PUT ME THE FUCK OUT Karmalene: -pulls my sleeves up as i walks thru the house kicking and throwing everything in my path- Emily wipes my face with a wipe, cleaning it Karmalene: -approaches emilys room seeing her , walks over to her getting in her face- Karmalene: YO DO U KNOW WHO TOUCHED MY SHIT! Karmalene: -says yelling and clapping as i sway back n forth- Dobber leans back a bit Karmalene: WITCH ONE OF THESE HOES TOUCHED MY SHIT! Emily: I wasn't here when it happened Emily: I was told Mesha Emily: but... Emily: I don't know for definite Karmalene: -looks at her with a confused face as i yell-...YOU WASNT HERE? AND WHO THE FUCK IS A MESHA Karmalene: DIDNT I GET RID OF HER Karmalene: U MEAN NESHA? Karmalene: SHES BACK Emily: Nooo Mesha Emily: The new girl Emily: With the blonde hair and big boobs Karmalene: -stomps as i yell punching my hand- Karmalene: WHO THE FUCK IS A MESHA Karmalene: AND WHY THIS BITCH TOUCHMING MY SHIT! Emily pulls a shocked face seeing how heated she is Emily: I don't know, I haven't spoken to her about it Karmalene: YOOO IM DONE TALKING Karmalene: WHEN THE FUCK SHE COMING BACK Karmalene: CUZ IMA SEND THAT BITCH BACK TO THE HOSPITAL Emily: Do you, like, need to take 5 breaths? I feel like you're going to over heat if you don't calm down Karmalene: -pulls my sleeves up as i look at emily-...Were is her room? Karmalene: THATS ALL THE FUCK I NEED TO KNOW Karmalene: RIGHT NOW Emily points to her room Emily: Thats hers Gemma: *waking up on the couch, rubbing my head as i get up* Gemma: *Peeping a plant, rolling my eyes wondering if i done that* Karmalene: -looks towards were shes pointing as i run into her room looking around- Gemma: *walking to the kitchen, grabbing a bottle of water* Karmalene: -looks around as im fumeing seeing new luggage walking over to her shit- Gemma: *sitting at the counter, leaning over it with my head down* Karmalene: -kicks at her bags-...Soo u da bitch dat wanna touch ma stuff Karmalene: -opens her bag seeing jewely gucci all typa shit- Karmalene: ohh this bitch must got money! Karmalene: -starts stuffing my pockets with her shit- Karmalene: bitch u wanna touch my shit ima rob u how about that Karmalene: -turns seeing red bottoms in the corner as i scoop down picking them up- Karmalene: mineee minee Karmalene: bitch u wanna touch my shit u wont have shit! Karmalene: -grabs all her shit walking over to my room- Dobber walks out of my room into the kitchen to grab a water Karmalene: -goes back grabbing the rest as i kick thru her belongings- Karmalene: -sees her makeup bag as i open it up walking to the bathroom- Karmalene: -opens the toilet lid dumbing all her makeup inside- Karmalene: -pulls my tights and pannies down sitting on the toilet- Karmalene: -pees in the toilet, then gets up, not flushing- Karmalene: -starts grabbing any food i can out the fridge that looks nasty , running to her room as i open a pickle jar jumping the juices on her bed- Karmalene: -grabs vinegar pouring it all over her bed as well- Gemma: *watching her run out with lots of food, leaning on the counter still* Karmalene: -shakes cheese for pizza all over her bed and pillow- Karmalene: -pulls her blanket back makeing sure to get the matress as well- Karmalene: -runs back in the kitchen grabbing all the old left overs running to her room , throwing food at her walls and all over the room- Karmalene: -picks up spaggetti sauce splattering her wall and floor- Karmalene: -throws the empty jar at her wall as it shatters- Karmalene: -picks the rest of her things up off the floor tossing it out her room into the hall way- Karmalene: -sees blonde wigs and weave hair as i walk towards the vanity room grabbing scirrors-

Karmalene just fucked with Mesha's things then poured food on her bed.. She low-key thinks Mesha done the bleach to her bed *getting up real close to the camera* Im a messy bitch Karmalene: -cuts all her blonde weave and wigs up walking the scraps to the toilet- Karmalene: -tosses her hair on top of the pissy makeup dustying my hands- Karmalene: -walks back in her room picking up a heel busting her mirror out- Karmalene: PUNK ASS BITCH NOW WAIT AND SEE WHAT IMA DO TO YA FACE! Karmalene: -walks out the room down the hall to the pictures- Karmalene: -notices her picture walking up inspecting ha grabbing marker- Karmalene: hmmm now i see why u already mad before even meating me Karmalene: bitch your ugly ass shit Karmalene: -pops the cap on the marker scribling out her face- Karmalene: uggglyyyy assfuckkk- says as i writeing marks all over her picks- Karmalene: -takes the heel in my hand wacking at her pic until theres holes all over her face- Karmalene: -looks over at mirandas pick wacking holes in her shit as well- Karmalene: NOW LETS WAIT AND SEE WHAT THIS BITCH GONE DO TOMORROW Karmalene: Since she like to play with bleach -says walking towards the living room launching the heel thru the house- Gemma: *letting out a sigh hearing all the commotion* Karmalene: SHE BETTER HOPE I DONT THROW BLEACH IN HER FUCKING FACE! Karmalene: BITCH YOUR A NEW BITCH -says as i stand in walk in the living room screaming- Karmalene: THESE BITCHES SHOULDA WARNED U NOT TO FUCK WITH ME! Karmalene: sooooo nowww whats finnna happen -says as i stand on the couch in the living room hoping everybody can hear me sleep or not- Karmalene: IM FINNA GIVE U BITCHES THE BIGGEST BANG FINALLY IN HISTORY Karmalene: HOPE YOU BITCHES ARE READY FOR IT! Karmalene: -says as i stand on the sofa clapping- Karmalene: GET THEM Z's IN NOW CUZ YALL BITCHES REALLY GONE NEED IT IN THE MORNING Karmalene: -climbs over the couch walking to the bar grabbing every bottle smashing it as i talk- Karmalene: AND AS FOR MESHA SHE FINNA GET THE BIGGEST WELCOME OF HER FUCKING LIFE Karmalene: -Grabs the last bottle smashing the mirror with it next to the bar- Karmalene: the Queen has finally reached her breaking point in this bitch

I've legit reached my breaking point. I'm done trying to be quiet. Compton is in this bitch and shit is about to get REAL lit. Mark. My. Motherfucking. Words.

Mesha: - pulls up in van , frm the hospital- Mesha: - steps out smileing brightly- Gemma: *grabbing a change of clothes, walking down the hall to the bathroom* Mesha: - wwalk into the lobby , swayying hips- Gemma: *stepping in the shower, cleaning my body* Mesha: - walks past the desk - Mesha: - steps in the elevator , loooking at the tiny scar under my eye- Karmalene: -sits in the confessional , braids the ends of my hair putting my hoodie on before walking out- Mesha: - seees the things in the elevator and laughs - Karmalene: -pulls my tights up as i look around the house seeing nobody as i head to my room- Gemma: *washing myself continuesly before stepping out and drying myself* Mesha: - steps out elevator , smileing- Mesha: IM HOMEEEE Mesha: gemmma!! Mesha: emilyy!! Gemma: *brushing my teeth, looking in the mirror* Karmalene: -turns back out hearing a voice as i look down the hall to the elevator seeing a blone- Mesha: mirandaa!! Gemma: *hearing mesha's voice* ayeee she's back Karmalene: -blinks standing in my door way as i walk over to her smileing- Gemma: *yelling from the bathroom* i'll be a second! Karmalene: hi u must be the new girl i dont think we met Mesha: - looks at the girl walking towards me- Mesha: yess im, Mesha Gemma: *Changing into my clothes now, spitting out the toothpaste* Karmalene: ohh yourrr meshaa -says stepping back a bit- Karmalene: -nods as i cross my arms mkay- Mesha: - laughs a lil bit - Karmalene: so why u touch my stuff? Mesha: yess thats me Karmalene: i dont know u Mesha: - smirking at her - Karmalene: -laughs a bit- Mesha: yeaa because you been sleeping your life away Karmalene: ive been sick and u just got here Karmalene: what give u the right to touch my stuff Mesha: i been here honey Karmalene: u havent Mesha: i have Gemma: *walking out the bathroom with my clothes,dumping them in my Louis Vuitton suitcase* Karmalene: u 2 days in girl Karmalene: towards the last day Karmalene: u must needed a story line bad Karmalene: and decided to tamper with the queen Karmalene: TYPICAL Gemma: *Walking to mesha now* Welcome back girl Mesha: i mean your boring you and naidalyn Gemma: you feeling good? Karmalene: bitch u dont know me tho Mesha: thank you gemma Mesha: - smiles hugging her- Karmalene: u shulda asked these bitches who u was fucking with before u did that shit Karmalene: NOW U HAVE NOTHING Karmalene: everything u own is now mine bitch Mesha: i dont wanna know a stank prostitute Mesha: bitch go sell some pussy Gemma: *Hugging her* least you still look popping Gemma: like they all told me you doo Karmalene: i do sell my pussy Mesha: i know gemmma Mesha: she cant keep a bad bitch down Karmalene: -pulls my hoodie strings tight- Mesha: okk umm Mesha: wateva your name is Karmalene: -laughs as i look at her talk to gemma- Mesha: let me go put my things down before you get hype Karmalene: go ahead Mesha: - walks threw the hallway to my room- Mesha: - stops as smells hits my face- Mesha: - walks into rooom seeing the mess- Mesha: - loooks for my things- Mesha: this bitch wack asss fuck Mesha: - walks out rooom , tightening my bun up- Mesha: BITCHS WANNA TRY MEE Mesha: HUHH Karmalene: -laughs cocking my head back- Gemma: *grabbing a bottle of water, sitting on the counter looking over* Mesha: - walks to vanity rooom- Mesha: WHERE MY MAKEUP AT Mesha: THATS 20K WORTH OF MAKEUP Mesha: - yells to the top of my lungs- Karmalene: -stands in the hall leaning against the wall with my arms folded- Mesha: i swear to god this bitch going home Mesha: - walks to gemma heated- Mesha: girll do you know where my makeup at Gemma: Girl she was laughing last night about how she pissed on it Mesha: because i will really fuck this penthouse up Mesha: she pissed Mesha: on my shit Karmalene: i sure did Gemma: *making a screwed face* Karmalene: AND IM ON MY PERIOD BITCH Mesha: YOUR A NASTY ASS BITCH Karmalene: suree the fuck is Gemma: A rat ass bitch Mesha: -yells to karma - Karmalene: YUPPPPP Karmalene: NASTY ASFUCKKK Mesha: - walks to her qucikly , throwing arms up- Karmalene: -picks the plant up busting it over head kicking her before she runs up- Mesha: -falls backwards- Karmalene: -forcefully shoves her back pulling her foward by her hair , rams my fist into the side of her face- Karmalene: -swings her with 1 hand jabbing at her face with my free hand- Mesha: - grabs her hoody , and yankes her forward- Karmalene: -uppercuts her busting her in the mouth- Mesha: - starts to swing at her face- Karmalene: -swings her on the floor falling ontop- Karmalene: -rams my fist into her face non stop- Mesha: - yankes her ooded over her face more- Karmalene: -stands up stomping down on her face- Mesha: - beats ha in eye 4x- Karmalene: -drags her by her hair socking on her head- Karmalene: -swings her as i trip her slaming her- Mesha: - holds on by her hoodie as she drag me- Karmalene: -socks all on her face banging her head in the floor- Karmalene: -drags her as i knee her face on my knee- Mesha: - bust ha lip wife open- Karmalene: -socks the side of her face as i drop her sagging her- Karmalene: -drags her on her knees ripping her weave out- Mesha: - continues to swing at her face quickly- Mesha: -SCREAMS- Karmalene: -kicks her in the face as i hold her haor- Mesha: GET OFF ME BITCHH Karmalene: -stomps down on her head non stop-

Nobody wants Karmalene's big ass on you crushing you- Nobody.. So i jumped in trying to grab that bitch off her and she legit turns on me too and started to swing.

Gemma: *jumping off the counter, tossing my bottle at her face with force* Mesha: -grabs her by her hoodie fliping her down- Karmalene: -picks her up by her hair slaming her again-0 Mesha: - gets on top off her holding her neck- Gemma: *running towards it, grabbing her by the hair now* Gemma: Get ur man hands off this poor bitch Karmalene: -runs up on gema slamming her- Gemma: *popping her in the face now, kicking at her* Mesha: -grabs a hold off karma hoodie- Karmalene: -grabs gemma head banging it to the counter- Gemma: *as she hits me, id grab her* Mesha: - bust ha in back f head- Karmalene: -grabs a bottle busting it over her head- Gemma: *pulling her down to the floor with me* Mesha: - swingds karma around in circle jumping her- Karmalene: -puses her as i fall on top - Karmalene: -socks her face up as i bust her nose- Mesha: - gets on karma back beating ha in back of head- Karmalene: -reaches back grabbing mesha- Karmalene: -swings her down as well- DreamDoII: - rips ha hoodie off grabbing her hair= Gemma: *holding my head, kneeling at her* Karmalene: -socks both of them beating they ass- Karmalene: -holds both they hair at the same tme- Karmalene: -punches non stop busting mesha face- Karmalene: -kicks gemma away as i swing at mesha- Karmalene: -gets up quikcly backing up- Mesha: - punches karma direclty in her eye- Karmalene: U BITCHES WANNA JUMP Karmalene: AND I STILL BEAT THAT ASS Mesha: - laughs loudly - Karmalene: look at ya shit leaking gemmma DreamDoII: YOU A NASTY ASS BITCH Karmalene: I TOLD U GIRL Karmalene: -runs down the hall full speed into my room- Gemma: *getting up, picking up a glass cup, tossing it at her head and misses* Gemma: fall down shrek Karmalene: NOW A BITCH OUTTA HERE Karmalene: SEND ME MY FUCKING SUIT CASES Gemma: you gone! -stands next to Mesha, behind the security- Karmalene: -stands in the vanity room screaming0- Karmalene: BITCHES WANTED TO SEE A DEMON Karmalene: NOW U HAVE IT Karmalene: MESHA BITCH U ROBBED U U GOING HOME WITH NOTHING Karmalene: GEMMA I BEAT YOUR ASS Mesha: - walks to the restroom- Karmalene: AND U BITCHES HAD TO JUMP ME Karmalene: NOW DONT GET ON TWITTER POPPING THAT SHIT CUZ IMA REAL LIFE DEAD U BITCHES Karmalene: AT THE REUNION

*screen statics up and then blacks out* To Be Continued...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page