top of page

BGC 12: Episode 3: New Girl, New Tension

Gia: -gets up, going to Jules room.- Gia: Hey, can we talk? Julianna: -Sits up in my bed- Sure Gia: -plops down on her bed.- How are you and your parents? -speaks in a soft tone- Like do they approve of how you are? Julianna: Oddly yeah my dad and I were like twins Julianna: My mom... not so much Gia: -nods, listening.- Gia: Does she talk to you? Still? Julianna: Not really, no Julianna: We got into a fight and we haven't really talked after that Gia: -curls up on the edge of Julianna's bed, listening- Gia: Do you miss her sometimes? Because like Gia: My mom and dad both Catie: Alright Nesha, your turn. Gia: We were like Christians growing up, typical church family, like always there Julianna: I miss her a lot Gia: and like they disowned me at 16, threw me out because they were against a lot of things... racially and in terms of sexuality. They didn't like the way I dressed and stuff, I brought a black guy home and they flipped. Julianna: -Jaw drops, curling up in my sheets- Julianna: Girl, really? Gia: Yeah, I never understood why they were like that. Julianna: Honestly, I wouldn't miss them then they need to apologize for you being YOU you know? Gia: -nods, moving my hair back- But they're like my family, they left me alone. I literally was homeless. Julianna: Who you like is who you like skin pigment shouldn't matter to them and if it does, you shouldn't be around that Gia: -nods, starting to wipe my tears- Gia: It's hard though, like how can you not want to talk to your daughter? Gia: For years. Gia: I'm 22 now, we haven't spoken since I was 16. Jennifer: Never have i ever fucked a celebrity Julianna: -Nods, fanning my eyes a bit trying not to cry- Julianna: Girl that's rlly not okay Gia: -nods, wiping my face- Gia: That's why I respect you so much. You seem strong. Julianna: At the end of the day, stuff like that makes you stronger and shaped you into the woman you are today Gia: -nods, moving my hair from my face- Julianna: And any parent would be and should be proud to have you as their daughter -Hugs her intensely- Gia: -hugs her too, wiping my face- Gia: What happened with you and your mom? Julianna: We just ever really got along and she never really liked me because I was so much like my father Gia: So, they weren't together? Jennifer: -Gets out to go to the rest room and sees her looking sad- Julianna: No he left her for my step mother Jennifer: -stops and walks in where they are- Are you okay baby ? Gia: -nods, listening.- Gia: -looks, seeing Jenn.- Yeah, we're just kind of talking Jennifer: -Nods- oh i was just checking lol i hope you can get through whatever you going through Jennifer: -smlies and walks out- ima leave yall two be lol Gia: Thank you, I really appreciate that. Jennifer: -stops and looks at her- you welcome despite the things we all go through im never too petty to see whats wrong with my room mates when they down Jennifer: but alright Jennifer: -walks out of the room, going over to the living room- Jen: -walks back to the girls and sits on the floor, pours some henny in my cup- Gia: So like did your mom neglect you? Gia: Because you were like your father? Julianna: -Pushes hair behind ears- Julianna: Whenever I was with her yes Julianna: I chose to live with my father Gia: Yeah, I wouldn't want to be in an environment where I feel unwanted. Julianna: Yes girl Gia: Do you still talk to your father? Julianna: No, he passed Gia: -eyes widen- Really? Julianna: Yes Gia: I'm so sorry. Julianna: It's okay girl Gia: That's really sad though,did you get to see him before he passed? Julianna: Yes of course Gia: You're really strong to have gotten through that. Julianna: Thank you Julianna: It's easier to remember them for the good times Catie: Never have I ever has a threesum. Julianna: Instead of remembering how they're not there Gia: That's deep, I like that. Thinking more positive than negative. Julianna: Mhm it was hard in the beginning but it gets easier Gia: I know it's still early in here, but I feel like I've made a real friend in you. Julianna: I feel the same way Gia: -hugs her tightly, laughing softly- Julianna: -hugs her back, laughing-

Gia comes to my room and we have a talk and it makes me respect her a lot more than I already did. It takes a lot to open up about your insecurities and I really love and respect it. I feel like we have a genuine friendship and that's actually really shocking to me because I really don't open up that easily and here I am telling this girl my life story.

THE NEXT DAY...

Selita Hey you dumb ass hoes, Guess duh fuck what, the cute black one has decided it bounce time. The house was cute. I got what I want and I did what I wanted to do which was the plan... Catie you need to fix your shit, you a loose ass hoe. Stop hating on Karma... Jenn stop being an ugly ass BEETCH. You need to learn. Cat... you a stankin ass ho. Gemma, Karma, Gia, and Julianna good luck and fuck dem otter hoes as up. West Coast out this bitch!

Karmalene: -goes to the vanity room , grabs scissors off the table sneaking into the miami room- Jennifer: -Walks back into my room- Jennifer: -watches her walk into my room- So what are you doing ? Karmalene: -looks at her , turning back looking around- Jennifer: -Holding my bottle of water in my hand- Karmalene: -pushes hair back , bending down grabbing caties purse- Karmalene: -bumps pass jenn going back to my room- Karmalene: MIND YA BUSINESS BITCH Jennifer: -throws some water on your face and throws the water bottle at your head- Bitch Karmalene: -dumps catie things out on my bed- Karmalene: -opens her wallet pulling credit cards out- Karmalene: -sees they all say her dad name- Karmalene: -starts cutting the cards up- Shannade: -Walks into Karma room- So what are you doing ? Karmalene: -tosses them on the floo- Jennifer: Are you about to cut up her ID ?! Karmalene: -points scissors to jen , if i was i would mind my business- Jennifer: Shes not going to be able to go out the fuck why you being petty bitch ? Karmalene: -continues cutting every card in her wallet- Karmalene: -cuts her ID as well- Karmalene: OOPS! Karmalene: SHULDNT HAVE BEEN FAKE WITH ME BITCH Karmalene: -waves scissors in the air- Jennifer: -Throws the water at her head- your ignorant bitch Karmalene: -throws the wallet at her head- Karmalene: -walks up shoveing her out my room- Karmalene: -holds her arms pushing her to the wall- Karmalene: U WANNA GET FUCKED UP AGAIN BITCH! Karmalene: -pushes her back from me by her arms Karmalene: -goes back into my room whipeing my face with the towel- Karmalene: -drops the towel picking up the cut up credit card pieces along with Caite purse , walks back down the hall into the miami room- Karmalene: -tosses it on her bed- Karmalene: -skips back to my room- Karmalene: -yells from my room-... NOW LETS SEE IF THIS BITCH DADDY CAN SEND HER SOME NEW CARDS AND A NEW ID Karmalene: -laughs loud asfuck clapping-

Karmalene I'm realizing that this Catie bitch has been the center of pretty much all of the drama that's going on in this house. So the messy side in me decides that I'm going to cut up her ID's and Credit Cards, since you want to be such a bad ass... let's see who's really bad ass when you can't get into those clubs.

Catie: -walks back inside the house from a jog, walking around to the Kitchen- Jennifer: -sees Catie, running over to the kitchen- Girl, tell me how Karma cut up your ID's and Credit cards and shit. Karmalene: I sure did.. I knew Jenn was going to tell her, she doesn't have a mind of her own -holds my cup of juice, looking over- Catie: All you know is that. -poitns to her sticking her tongue out as I slap the juice out her hand- Catie: Girl, you not drinking up in here. Get out. Jennifer: Baby i have my own mind! Gemma walking out the bathroom id lay on the tanning bed Karmalene: -drops the apple juice looking down- Karmalene: oops u made a mess Jennifer: You look a mess bitch Catie: Gone ahead on. -Knudges her as she slips off the juice- Catie: -Laughs as she fall- Karmalene: -catches my balance- Karmalene: aww u wanna be a bad girl today Jennifer: -sits back down and talks on the phone- this bitch is wack as fuck shannon Karmalene: -grabs her head with both hands , forcefully swings her to the floor in the apple juice- Catie: -Leaps up,g rabbing her hair, swinging her down tot he floor- Catie: -Hovers over ehr, swinging her head towards the chairs- Karmalene: -falls ontop of her pushing her face into the floor - Karmalene: -rolls over getting on top grabbing a fist full of her hair- Catie: -grips on the roots of her hair as yank out a chunk of her wig- Gemma hearing a rumble id look up Catie: -pulls at the roots, yanking her head down ontot eh floor- Karmalene: -grabs her hair harder as i hear it ripping from her head- Catie: -swings her over my shoulder, placing my body weight ontop of her- Shannade: Shannon the fighting -bust out laughing- Catie: -swings her around by her floor as i stand- Karmalene: -rolls her off me getting ontop spitting on her face- Catie: -yanks at ehr hair as i pull the pink wig off ehr head- Karmalene: -forcefully slams my hand on her face pressing it onto the floor- Jennifer: Sack her CATIE! Catie: -guards run in, seperating- Karmalene: -sits on top of her- Catie: BITCH! Karmalene: -guards pull me up by my arms kicking down at her- Gemma sitting on the tanning bed now swing my legs round getting up Karmalene: NASTY WHITE BITCH Jennifer: -Jumps up and down laughing- Karmalene: -security walks me away towards the bar- Catie: -Mouth close so nope, holds her wig in the air- You're digusting! Catie: -Giggles as i hold her wig in the air like Rocky did Jenn's- Gemma running to the kitchen just missing them fighting Gemma: Always the late bitch Catie: What is this? Karmalene: these bitches really cant fight Jennifer: Catie bring me her wig! Catie: WHAT IS THIS!? Karmalene: -sees her holding my wig- Karmalene: OKAY Gemma: Jen boo its cheap as hell you dont want it. Karmalene: bitch i have a whole collection Jennifer: -laughs on the phone- BRING ME HER WIG Jennifer: -laughs at Gemma comment-

Catie Honestly why do you want to get into a hair pulling patch when you have a wig on? It's honestly hilarious watching Gemma and Jenn play with wig though.

Nesha: We're going out tonight right!? Gia: Fuck yeah, I'm about to get ready. Catie: -sits down at the makeup station, starting to contour my face- Nesha: I hope we have fun tonight. Like as a group. Catie: Yeah, I definitely feel you. Julianna: -looks over at Gia, across the vanity table and then over at Karmalene- Gia: -catches her look, looking between them two as well as I raise my eyebrows and do my makeup- Karmalene: Woo lord. This house is funny, but I'm staying home tonight because I plan on getting some dick.

Honestly, I can't be fake. I honestly can't and won't care about these bitches in this house. Gia and Karma opened up to me, so I def respect them, and Gigi is my girl so you know how that go. So Nesha's cut off, honestly. She's been a bit too friendly with the enemy and it's not really my cup of tea.

Karmalene: -waits around the house- Karmalene -waits for zaddy to step off the elevator- StraightDuked: ayeee mamiiii Karmalene: ZADDYYYY! Karmalene: -jumps on him- Karmalene: U FINALLY MADE IT! StraightDuked catches u nd swings ya around StraightDuked: hell yeah mamiiii Karmalene: -kisses him in da mouth- Karmalene: OMGGG StraightDuked tongues u down nd squeezes yo ass Karmalene: -grabs his hand walking him thru the house- Karmalene: let me show u around lol StraightDuked: oo shidd Karmalene: -walks him to the pictures- Karmalene: comee see my pic Larrissa walks back with her intensely sitting in production office Karmalene: -notices a new girl picture next to mine- Karmalene: WAITT WHO THE FUCK IS THAT! StraightDuked: oo shidd Karmalene: -walks up to her picture- Karmalene: she wasnt here a minute ago Karmalene: this red head bitch Karmalene: must be the new bitch Karmalene: -rolls my eyes laughing seeing another empty frame- Karmalene: anywayy enough of these hoes -pulls him with me walking to the living room- StraightDuked looks around StraightDuked: not bad Karmalene: this the living room lol StraightDuked: its coo lol Karmalene: mhmmm -pulls him into my room the new york room- Karmalene: and this is my room StraightDuked: oodis where all the screamin finna happen huh lol Karmalene: lool -jumps on the platform crawling across my bed- Karmalene: u knowww ittt StraightDuked: mm dam StraightDuked: look at det ahhh Karmalene: -bends over arching my back makeing my ass clap- Karmalene: -starts giggling as i bite my lip- StraightDuked walks ova nd rubs yo ass den smacks it StraightDuked: tryna break dis bed rq ma lol Karmalene: loool -pulls him by his shirt as he falls ontop of me- Karmalene: well lets make it quick before these bitches come home StraightDuked: bettt StraightDuked unbuttons ma shirt nd tosses det shit across da room Karmalene: -pulls my top off revealing my perfect perky tittys- StraightDuked unbuttons ma jeans nd kicks dem off da bed StraightDuked drops boxers Karmalene: -lifts my legs up slapping my pussy before pulling my thong to the side- StraightDuked grabs yo waist nd shoves my dick in det pussy Karmalene: -gasps as i reach back grabbing the covers- Karmalene: -feels my pussy tightin up around that dick- StraightDuked tightens grip nd pounds yo ahh against da headboard Karmalene: -starts moaning loud- Laia sits in the back of the limo, looking in her compact mirror, puckering her lips, moving her hair back slowly. Karmalene: -spreads my pussy with 2 fingers watching your dick go in and out- StraightDuked grabs yo hair nd yanks det shit back while i thrust yo pussy hardah Karmalene: -my wig flys off but i still continue to fuck not carring-

-the scene flashes over, showing a Limo pull up to the house as a girl steps out, then struts up to the front door, getting inside the elevator-

"The pretty girl... That's something ugly women just love to hate."

Miranda Blanco / Twenty-Four years old / Calabasas, California Growing up, I didn't really have much to live from with a mother and father who were so wrapped into their own careers, they never really had much time for me. I basically learned the trade of becoming my own boss. Everything I have I paid for. I struggled to get to the top, like I literally had to stomp onto bitches heads to get where I am today. I was originally raised in Chicago, but I moved to California to start my own business and I've been living life ever since. In my city, I get into it with a lot of girls because of their jealousy and honestly, I'm not a very nice girl. I get really annoyed with people and I just stop giving a fuck about people as a whole. 'Cause people's feelings? I really don't give a fuck about. I never really had a female friend and I never cared for one. I always stand alone. I mean I'm beautiful... I've never met a bitch with this type of style and beauty so why bother befriending a bitch that doesn't match my standards of what a women should look like? Moving into the house, I feel like the girls will probably give me a hard time because of how I am naturally... Or they'll hate of course. So we'll see.

StraightDuked puts my hands behind my head nd thrusts my waist up while u grind on my dick Karmalene: -tosses my head back as my hair flow down my back- Miranda peaks her head out, looking at the house, letting out a small scream. Miranda: AH! Karmalene: -presses my hands against his chest jumping on his dick- Miranda rushes out of the elevator, clacking her heels, as she rushes around the house intensely. Karmalene: -starts rolling my hips back n forth rubbing my nipple- Miranda slides passed the pictures and then pauses. Miranda: The pictures!!!! Karmalene: -leans foward moaning louder- Karmalene: -starts twerking my ass on your dick- StraightDuked: shidddd maaa StraightDuked grips yo hips and thrusts up harder while u twerkin on det shit Laia looks at the pictures, eyeing the girls. Karmalene: -turns around getting in reverse cow girl as i hold your lefs rideing harder- Karmalene: *legs Karmalene: -looks down sees my pussy drip down your dick getting foamy white- Miranda: She's pretty! -Points to blonde with black dress.- Her hands are HUGE! Ew. -Points to blonde with silver top.- I LOOK FUCKING BOMB. -Kisses my picture.-

Miranda I can't believe I'm here. I mean I already live very lavish back at home, but to actually be here is just amazing and it feels so surreal. I'm just wondering where these girls are.

Laia: -Sits at the Vanity table, pulling out make up out of my bag, patting my face with my beauty blender.- Karmalene: omg StraightDuked: oop Karmalene: lets go take a shower StraightDuked: ard StraightDuked gets up and stretches Karmalene: -grabs his hand walking him to the bathroom naked- Karmalene: -grabs us both some towels- Karmalene: -sees the new girl in the vanity room- Larrissa zooms the camera into there clothes onto the ground and then zooms into them going to the bathroom Karmalene: -waves giggling as i bite my lip holding zaddy hand- Karmalene: -waves-... hi im karmalene Karmalene: -walks into the bathroom pulling zaddy along- Miranda: -Ignores her, making a stank face as I turn my head back to the mirror.- You... Miranda: You're disgusting. Karmalene: -laughs hearing her comment from the bathroom- Karmalene: AHAHAHAHAH! Karmalene: -runs the water- Gia: -limo pulls up- Miranda: -Makes a stink face, as I turn my fingers through my hair, then slowly adjusts my top.- Gia: -sits inside, stroking my hair with my index finger, flipping it behind my shoulder- Karmalene: -gets in the shower with zaddy- Karmalene: -gets in the shower washing all the sex off me- Julianna: -Climbs out the limo as it comes to a halt- Gia: -steps out of the Limo, strutting inside the Lobby- Gia: -walks towards the elevator, fixing my breast-

Jennifer: -clims out the limo- Jennifer: -Walks to the elevator stubling a bit- Miranda: -Gets up, grabbing the make-up that sits at the edge of the vanity table, moving it to the side, placing all of my make-up in the spot that I think Karma's was in.- Karmalene: -turns the shower off walking zaddy to the front door- Karmalene: -he leaves , walks back in my room holding my towel- Miranda: -Grabs my red lip-stick, opening it up, writing my hand onto the mirror with a heart "Miranda's <3"- Gia: -walks out of the elevator, going around the corner- Karmalene: -changes into fresh clothes , putting my robe on- Julianna: -Walks behind her, making a b line for the kitchen- Gia: -sees Selita's frame replaced with another girls and then Catalina's blacked out. Karmalene: -takes the sheets off my bed . tosses them in the corner of my room- Miranda: -Turns my head, hearing screaming, getting up from the chair, pushing it in, sitting my MAC down on the table, struting over to the commotion.-

Miranda: Hello, ladiessssssss! -Raises my arms in the air, saying it loudly.- Gia: -looks at the new girl.- Hey. Gia: -walks past her- Gia: -goes to my room, stroking my hair- Jennifer: Where you form ? whats your name ? Julianna: Hiii! -Walks over to her, shaking her hand.- I'm Julianna Miranda: Hey, Jenn! I'm Miranda! Nesha: down Gemma walking out the lift id see everyone gathered Miranda: I'm from Calabasas. Gia: -goes to my Vanity station seeing "Miranda's" written on the frame, making a confused face- Karmalene: -flips my hair walking into the vanity room- Gia: AYO, NEWBIE! Gemma taking my fur off id lay it next to my stuff Karmalene: -stands there brushing my hair , flips it to one side- Miranda: -Grabs a random juice from the fridge, opening it up, as I hear someone screaming.- Miranda: -Takes a sip of the juice, stepping out of the kitchen.- Nesha: -Walks up to the new girl- Wasssup Ma. Nesha: I'm Nesha. Julianna: -Walks back to the makeup room- Jennifer: -Walks into the kitchen- You wanna do osme shots miranda ? Gemma walking out my room tossing my hair slightly Gia: -walks through the hallway- Miranda: -Makes a stink face at Nesha.- Uh... Hey. Susannah: -steps out the elevator with Mia, running fingers through my hair.- Miranda: I'm Miranda. Gia: -goes over to the kitchen.- You're Miranda right? -interrupts everyone else- Miranda: We can do shots! Gemma walks to the kitchen Miranda: I am Miranda. -Turns around, eyeing the blonde- Jennifer: -Walks over to the bar grabbing some shot glasses- International walks into the house a littledrunk, stepping out the elevator Nesha: Stank Looks alreadyyy? Cutteee. International walks in the house with a Bottle Gia: Hey, I'm Gia. Jennifer: -brings them over to the counter with a bottel of henny- Gia: Hey. Julianna: -Sits down, taking off my makeup- Karmalene: -stand in the hallway looking down at gia and the new chick- Gia: I think you took my makeup station, so I'm gonna ask if you can move it? Susannah: -giggles, looking at her.- Where do we even go? Nesha: -Tosses my hair, laughing, walking into the make up room- Karmalene: -brushes my hair flipping it as i watch- Jennifer: -Pours a shot for me and and Miranda- Miranda: -Rolls my eyes, taking another sip out of the random juice I grabbed from the fridge.- Miranda: No, I think I deserve the edge of the table. Jennifer: -pours some pepsi in my Henny- Gemma turning around in my seat id look to her Jennifer: -Looks at the girls- Gia: Hm.. Gemma: Oh damn Gemma: Hey girl im Gemma Miranda: -Strokes my hair with my free hand.- And besides, I'm new. So I think I can take whatever I want. Gia: I don't think so. Gia: You're a couple of days late. Miranda: -Turns around, facing Jenn, grabbing one of the shots then turns back to Gia.- Julianna: -Giggles, looking over at Gia- Jennifer: Takes one of the shots- BAD GIRLS Miranda: I mean... I'm still here and so is my make-up.- Nesha: I'm not fuckin' wit ha. Im not -Says to Juli- I can feel negativity girl. Jennifer: -Chugs it down- Gia: Alright. Miranda: -Takes the shot and then sips the juice, eyeing Gia, smiling.- Blaire: I'm giving you the benefit of the doubt. Miranda: And I'm giving it to you to, honey. Jennifer: -takes my heels off in the ktichen- Miranda: I'm not moving my motherf-ckin' make-up. Miranda: You can sit next to me, though. Gia: I'll move it for you then. Karmalene: -starts seeing a side of gia ive never seen before- Julianna: Finally. Karmalene: -stands there shocked- Miranda: And... I'll simply... Move- It- Back. Gia: Look, I'm really asking nicely... I don't know you, you don't know me. Susannah: -grabs onto Mia by her wrist and escorts both of us inside the house, entering the Kitchen, seeing the rest of the girls.- Jennifer: -holds my heels in my hands looking gia- Miranda: I don't think I want to know you... -Sits down the small shot glass.- Gemma pops lips id take a drink Gia: And trust me, I don't want to know you either. Miranda: Well, why're you speaking to me? Gia: Because you need to move your stuff. Karmalene: -brushes my hair seeing them go back n forth- Miranda: Why Gia: BECAUSE THAT'S MY STATION BITCH! Miranda: I'm the center of everything. I'm that girl. Mia (Julianna's guest) stands in the kitchen with the other girls Miranda: Not anymore, honey. Miranda: -Leans onto the counter, watching her face turn a bit red, then starts giggling.- Catie: -Runs fingers through my hair, walking out seeing an argument- Laia: Someone is trying to shake up the new girl. Laia: Nice try, babe. Gia: You're that girl with your cheap ass sequin Fashion nova dress with two splits down the side? Miranda: Cheap? I wear designer. Something you can grab up, honey. Miranda: You're trying to do it with you shreaded ass split ends, huh? Gia: Sure am. Nesha: -Walks out to the kitchen to watch the argument- Mm drama. Gia: You're a new girl. Miranda: Your flat ass boobs, like you're not scaring me. Miranda: Now get out of my face. Gia: I'm not trying to scare you bitch, I'm letting you know what's up Gemma: Oh damn Catie: -Walks into phoneroom, giggling- Gemma id raise my eyebrows cracking up Miranda: Now, I'm a bitch? Funny. Karmalene: -walks in the makeup room sitting the brush down- Miranda: -Swings my hair to the back, as I smirk.- Walk away, babe. Julianna: -Strokes my hair, raising my eyebrow- Karmalene: -walks back down the hall pulling my robe shut- Gia: -smiles, looking her directly in her face.- Karmalene: -stands infront of the arguement watching folding my arms- Julianna: What's going on? Miranda: I'm the "NEW" girl, and your - Miranda: you're thinking your hot shit, because you're pressing me about a station? Miranda: Get over it. Gia: -puts my hand up to her- Gia: I'm not trying to press you over a station, that's my seat and I asked you nicely to move your stuff. Gia: What gave you the right to put your hands on MY things and move them to the next station? Miranda: -Puts my hand up to her as well.- Okay, it "WAS" your seat. It's mine now. See the mirror... It says "Miranda's." Miranda: Because I'm the center. Gia: Have fun.

Gia I'm not about to fight a new girl over a vanity station. If she wants it, she can have it. I just hope she learns how to center her hair while sitting in the center of the room, because that trashy ass side part isn't cutting it NEW GIRL.

the next day

Karmalene: -wakes up, brushing my teeth and showering, then going to the kitchen- Karmalene: Wake up! -tosses a pillow at Julianna and then goes to Gia's room, tossing a pillow- Wake up bitch! We're going to do yoga, just us 3. Gia: -rubs my eyes, getting out of bed- I thought you were someone else, I was about to go crazy. Karmalene: Come on! -laughs, going to the elevator- I'LL BE WAITING IN THE FOYER! Julianna: -laughs, walking to the bathroom and getting ready, then walking to the elevator- Gia: -finishes getting ready as well, then going to the elevator-

Karmalene I'm about to go out to Yoga with the only two girls I like in this house, Gia and Julianna. It's nice to just get away and hang out with people you actually like.

Gia: -pulls up at the Yoga place, stepping out- Julianna: -steps out as well- Karmalene: -hops out the jeep, walking inside the place.- Gia: -gets settled- Julianna: -starts stretching as the Yoga instructor comes and helps us- Karmalene: I can't believe how whack these bitches are. Julianna: Y'all notice how all these bitches from like Julianna: New York and Boston Karmalene: YESSS! the most dirtiest places Julianna: I couldn't even tell like y'all so... Julianna: y'all not up to par Karmalene: tbhhh Julianna: Boston garbage but y'all from the fashion capital in the united states Julianna: and you can't even dress Julianna: can't do your makeup Julianna: like what you doing here girl? these bitches lied they from wisconsin Karmalene: even nesha whos a "East coast girl" want nothing to do with them Karmalene: says alot Julianna: I forgot about her Karmalene: i cant help but notice her trying to tag along with us now Gia: Mhm, I've noticed it Gia: But I was side eyeing her when she was hanging with them Gia: and coming at you Gia: then tried to switch it up Karmalene: exactly Gia: so I'm just watching her, because girl you playing first base, second base, third base and home Julianna: She tryna have her cake and eat it too Karmalene: i think its a east coast thing for girls to flip flop cuz all them girls on the east been flip flopping Karmalene: especially jenn Julianna: you talk to the enemy, you're the enemy Gia: -nods, taking a sip of my water- Julianna: Stay with them Karmalene: -nods at juli- Gia: Exactly Karmalene: we are running this house so effortlessly Karmalene: im shook Gia: LITERALLY! We don't have to do anything and they'll self destruct Gia: We did nothing and now what? Nesha has a problem with Catie again Karmalene: exactlyyy -laughs tossing head back- Gia: I'm not entertaining Catie and her bullshit, if you ignore her... she'll go away Gia: Like she thrives for someone to talk to her or even look at her Julianna: She's highly, highly irrelevant. Gia: I've never met someone who's that thirsty for attention, like aren't you spoiled by your parents? Karmalene: no fr -says to gias comment- Julianna: I asked Karma what happened the other day and she mentioned Catie was messing with her, and she SHOOMED OVER Julianna: With pictures of Karma naked like, bitch, we know she's a hoe Karmalene: exactly i didnt understand that Gia: What? -makes a confused face- Gia: So we're googling bitches? Gia: -laughs- Karmalene: girl yes she googled me girl Karmalene: printed my nudes out with a fake backpage account of me Karmalene: tossing them around the house Karmalene: -laughs a bit flipping hair- Gia: We've all seen you naked anyways Gia: Sooooooooo Julianna: Pretty much Karmalene: EXACTLY Karmalene: shes to pressed for me Julianna: It's like, she's unemployed and uneducated so like, she doesn't really have much to work with here. Julianna: So i see where her frustration comes from Gia: Unemployed, uneducated, don't have a man, don't have her own house... Julianna: OOo girl. Julianna: I'd be bitter too. Karmalene: -laughs covering my mouth- Gia: I'm just tired of the constant like Gia: pick at Karma thing though, like you guys know we roll with Karma, why not ever direct anything to us? Karmalene: -shurgs-...its getting old now honestly Gia: Catie goes at Karma, so does Jenn, Gemma already had a problem with Karma. So now it's like what? Y'all all friends because you hate the same bitch? Karmalene: -giggles- Karmalene: thats true tho weak bitches link up Gia: -laughs, nodding.- Gia: Like I know for a FACT Gia: Any of us could handle not being liked by anyone in the house Gia: But they'd hate to have the whole house against them, they're weak Karmalene: right now there going to get this new girl on there side and really think there "BAD" Julianna: Y'all not even friends because y'all fond of each other Julianna: See how now that we not paying Catie mind, she's treating Jennifer like shit? Gia: MHM

Gia Jules, Karma and I have came to the conclusion that we are the bosses in this House. We're from the West Coast and we've definitely established that we're in this bitch and we're staying whether these bitches like it or not.

Catie: I want to go out to eat or something. Maybe just you, myself, Miranda and Gemma. We can leave Nesha back here or something. Jennifer: For sure, I'm down for that. We can get to know Miranda a bit, so yeah. Let's do it. Catie: -gets up, shouting- MIRANDA AND GEMMA, WE'RE ABOUT TO COME OUT, DO YOU WANT TO COME!? Miranda: Yes! Let me get ready. Miranda: -goes and gets ready- Gemma: I'm ready already, so I'm down. -walks out of the room and to the elevator-

Catie A new girl arrives and her name is Miranda and so far, she's trying all the girls I don't like so she's cool. Now her, Gemma, Jen and I are going to the nail salon and to get dinner and honestly I'm still not okay with Jen right now but I'm going to address it soon. But as of now I'm going to just relax at this spa.

Gemma: /me getting out the jeep id head inside the chinese buffet Gemma: Im hungryyyy Jennifer: -Gets the car and locks the doors, fixes my shirt- Yass im starving Jennifer: -Walks inside the place waiting to be assisited to a table- Gemma: /me id walk over to the assistant Gemma: hi boo Catie: -Struts into Chinese buffet with purse on my forearm as my hair bounces- I'm coming, y'all walking too fast! Jennifer: Kang: Hell ladies right this way -shows the ladies to the table Catie: Ooo, Gemma the cook is cute. Catie: -Points over to him as I tap Gemma shoulder with my other hand.- Gemma: /me walking behind Kang to our seats id turn my head to Catie's comments looking to him Gemma: oop girl, he is! Jennifer: -adjust my diamond braclet and strokes my hair- Gemma: /me id turn my head again as we arrive at our table, id slide in and take a seat Jennifer: Kang: what can i get for you ladies ? Laia: -Sits next to Catie, fluffing up my curls.- Jennifer: i would like to get steak and fried rice with shrimp -rubs my lips together Gemma: /me looking to Kang id smirk Gemma: The cook Catie: -Strokes my fingers through my hair, adjusting my jacket onto my shoulder- Gemma: Na i'll have some chicken balls, fried rice, chips with extra curry sauce Gemma: You know im hungry Gemma: /me id look to the other girls Miranda: -Sits at the table, making a stink face.- Jennifer: Kang: Does fancy tricks with the kifes- Catie: Just give me the best on your menu. Jennifer: Kangkay mam begins to cook they food Catie: -Puts fork into my food, twirling it around in the noodles.- Catie: I wonder are we getting another replacement of is it just Miranda. Jennifer: Kang:serves the food to us putting it on our plates Jennifer: -Grabs my fork and takes a bite of the steak Gemma: /me id begin to eat my rice, mixing it with my chips Jennifer: i think she replaced Catalina -looks at catie- Jennifer: So i wonder whos replacing Selita Gemma: I feel like theyre gonna bring somebody in again Jennifer: They are -takes a another bite of my food- Miranda: -Grabs the fortune cookie in the center of the table, opening it up, reading the fortune.- Gemma: /me cutting the chicken in half id mix it begin to eat it Miranda: "You will me a powder blonde haired girl and you will be the one to rain on her parade.- Miranda: -Smiles at Gemma, giggling.- Nah, I'm kidding. It says "May your money get taller, like your heels." Miranda: -Smiles, winking.- Gemma: /me id smile to her letting a giggle out Gemma: /me continuing eating my food Gemma: Are you all planning on going out tonight? Miranda: Of course. Miranda: I didn't go out last night. Catie: I plan on going out Catie: -Strokes my finger through my hair, shaking my food as I twirl my finger in the air- Catie: I need a to go box.

Jennifer There's a bit of tension between Catie and I, and although things haven't popped off I'm convinced that Catie thinks I'm about to be up her ass but im not. If you feel a way then thats something bothering you not me. Because turning against me bitch will be your down fall.

Jennifer: -Checks my food and eats some of my rice- Jennifer: i cant wait to see how you turn up Miranda Catie: -Puts food in to go box, rising out my seat- Catie: Alright I'm ready to go back gome now. Gemma: Same girl Gemma: /me id wipe my mouth and place them on the plate Jennifer: -Puts my food in to go box- Im ready

Nesha So after the girls leave me at home by myself, I decide to turn up the bad girls club house. So now, I'm being petty to everyone.

Nesha: these bitches really left me!? Norrie giggles, watching Nesha cry on the camera feeds Nesha: -falls out, banging on the floor, crying still- Nesha: YALL WANT CRAZY?! Nesha: IMMA GIVE YALL MOTHA F%$#@& CRAZY Nesha: -Walks over to the pictures, yanking Caties off of the wall- Nesha: -Slides over to Miranda's, tossing it off of the wall as well- Nesha: -Walks over to the brick wall, throwing a punch at it- OUUGHHHAA! Nesha: Woosa. Nesha: -Struts around the house- I'm Catie, I hate gay people but I'll let a girl eat my stinky hair white ass vagina. Nesha: Fucking white turd. Nesha: -Walks to Miranda's room, opening her suit case, crying, spitting in it- Nesha: STANK SPIT FOR A STANK BITCH Nesha: -Wipes my tears, turning around at the camera- And Scene!

-camera shows it turning to night time- Julianna: Time to have fun! -links arms with Karma and Gia- Karmalene: -steps off elevator , walks outside as the driver opens the limo door- Karmalene: -scoots way to the end- Jennifer: -slides in the limo- Karmalene: -makes a stink face as she slides next to me- Karmalene: -trys to scoot over more- Gia: -slides inside the limo- Karmalene: -flips hair rolling eyes- Nesha: -Gets into the limo- Miranda: -Is in the limo- Catie: -Is in limo- Jennifer: -Sits on the other side of the limo- Karmalene: thankkk youu! Karmalene: ugh Karmalene: -pulls gia closer filling her spot- Jennifer: Look bitch are you gone hit me or ar you gone keep running your mouth ? Gia: -fills in the spot, laughing at Karma- Girlll Karmalene: u already look hit ugly ass girl Karmalene: anyway Jennifer: No bitch your not so shut up and sit back and relax bitch. i dont younga worked for you so well Karmalene: -shoos my hand at her- Jennifer: your still tense bitch ! Miranda: -Looks at Jenn, blinking intensely, as I cross my legs, and pulls down my dress.- Julianna: Is she speaking english? Karmalene: -grabs bottle of wine of the ice thing- Gia: -giggles, looking away- Julianna: Bitch, YOGA! -Bucks head with attitude- Miranda: -Fluffs my hair, rolling my eyes, tilting my head back.- Karmalene: -sits back shakeing the bottle , as i pop it open- Gia: AYEEE Karmalene: ayeeeee Karmalene: WEST COASSTTTT! Nesha: -Makes a stank face- Blaire: W'S! Norrie: -limo pulls off Jennifer: -looks disguested- Julianna: You already KNEW Norrie: -production follows the limo intensely- Miranda: West coast is the best coast. -Winks intensely, smiling.- Karmalene: -pours some wine into a few glasses- Karmalene: -drinks the rest from the bottle- Nesha: Gurl bye Julianna: -Grabs a glass, slowly sipping and swerling the cup- you know I'm bad and boujee Karmalene: ayeeee! Nesha: East coast is where it's at. -Throws my hair to the side, grabbing a cup- Julianna: Where the uglies at apparently Nesha: -Opens the hennessy, pouring it into the cup- Karmalene: -laughs at juli comment- Nesha: -Throws my hennessy at Julianna- biTCH shut up Julianna: Nesha I did not know you was jealous of me too Nesha: Jealous? Julianna: This is all white maybe you not used to good clothes but don't fuck my shit up Nesha: Of what? Julianna: Because you look the way you look Julianna: Of me? Maybe? Julianna: You knuckin and buckin, stick to arguing with the replacement Nesha: Never been jealous of you Julianna: Make your statement over there Nesha: Baby Im knucking Nesha: with anybody Nesha: Wussgood? Julianna: You sure? Because you literally threw a drink because I'm bad and boujee and you not Julianna: Do better Nesha: LMAO Julianna: Clearly you not good you need to find your chill Nesha: Never been boujee Nesha: Im a hood bitch Nesha: Im good bitch Julianna: You a roach Julianna: And I'm glad you knew Nesha: You're a rat Julianna: Girl you from the bronx and you telling me I'm a rat? Nesha: -Throws the cup at her face- Nesha: Aw you remembered Julianna: Don't make me come to your house and knock that little box you have over Karmalene: -gasps sipping my bottle at them getting into it- Miranda: Typical rat. Gia: -puts my hand out infront of Julianna- Nesha: -Sits back, laughing- Julianna: -Catches the cup, throwing it behind my shoulde-r Miranda: I can not. Julianna: Girl I ain't gon touch her Nesha: Yall bitches aint about nothing Julianna: She feeling herself because she bopped Catie Nesha: -Closes my eyes, sitting back- Julianna: yeah stay sleep, hoe Nesha: Im ALWAYS FEELING MYSELF WASSGOOD Karmalene: -holds hand out likeing im trying to stop it , holds bottle in other hand- Julianna: Maybe you feeling yoruself because no dyke wanna feel you Nesha: -Does a lot of hand movements- Im always feeelinn myselfff Julianna: yourself* Nesha: Wasssgooodd Julianna: Try not to, it's disgusting Julianna: -Plugs nose with my fingers, smugly laughing at Nesha's hand motions- Nesha: You a weak bitch Jennifer: -Looks at the both of them- Can we wait till we get the club Jennifer: -laughs a bit- Julianna: You're jealous with your H&M Balmain dress Nesha: I ain't worried about you Julianna: You sure? YOU THREW THE DRINK THO! Nesha: You tawlking shit tho Gia: -giggles, shaking my head- Julianna: Don't get mad at me because you not on my level Karmalene: -croses legs looking on the other side of the limo- Julianna: You got racoon makeup tryna press me Nesha: I got you shook so you started speaking in tongues Nesha: That was cute tho boo. Julianna: BLACK EYESHADOW AND A FAKE RHINESTONE DRESS you such a boss bitch Julianna: I'm always cute, you should try it sometime Julianna: Maybe you'd be happier. Nesha: YOU GOT A TABLE CLOTH ON Catie: This couldn't be a longer club ride... Nesha: YOU A BUM BITCH Julianna: Girl lok at my table cloth compared to your ON SALE Barny ass dress Nesha: WITH WALMART WEDGES HO Julianna: You even got fuckin fake diamonds on your angry ass arched eyebrows Julianna: do better Nesha: You Not That Girllll...You Nawt Bouttt itttt Julianna: you could never read the queen Julianna: so nice try Nesha: Queen? Julianna: NEVER read the queen not looking how you look Nesha: More like slave? Nesha: Peasent? Julianna: Girl Julianna: Let's not go there Nesha: Roach? Nesha: Rat? Julianna: You think you clever take yo L Julianna: You lost the minute you threw the drink Nesha: What L. Aint no L's over here ho. Julianna: STOP TRYING TO COMPETE where you don't compare Julianna: before you get humbled Nesha: Humble me bitch Nesha: -Crosses my arms, leaning in- Nesha: Humble me Julianna: I don't do things on command, never have never will Nesha: Oh IGHHHTT Julianna: -Smiles, as the limo approaches the club- Julianna: Yeah ahrite

Julianna Nesha a hating ass bitch like forreal she's annoying df out of me like she's gonna throw a drink on me for what? She's mad extra. I was going to focus on Gemma but now, Nesha just has to go. She's annoying my soul and she's really really really negative.

Gemma The girls are all getting ready to go out and I don't feel like going out tonight, I've been out for four days and i wanna sleep good for tomorrow.

Nesha: -Gets out of the limo laughing, walking into the club and to the VIP- Gia: -limo pulls up, as I step out- Karmalene: -steps out the limo walking in with my boojie hand up- Karmalene: -struts inside heading straight to vip- Blaire: -walks to the VIP- Karmalene: -pouncer closes the rope on the ugly girls- Karmalene: -sits down cute with my bottle giggling- Karmalene: *bouncer Gia: -swings my hair behind my shoulders, shaking my ass a bit- Julianna: -Walks straight to the VIP, itching head loking at the faces- Jennifer: -Walks in with girls sits in the VIP section- Julianna: -Whispers in Gigi's ear, - Julianna whispers: Should I REALLY be mean right now? Gia: -looks over, whispering through the music- Nesha: -Dabs to the music, throwing my hair back, laughing- Jennifer: -Dances to the music- Julianna whispers: -Shows me wanting to remove them from the VIP- Gia > Julianna: How mean? Julianna whispers: Like out the VIP mean. They're popping bottles I PAID for. Miranda: -Struts into the VIP area, adjusting my jacket, grabbing a drink as I walk into my room.- Catie: -Looks at Nesha up and down as she's turned around- Ew... Jennifer: -Orders a bottel- Jennifer: -Sways my hips and throws my ands in the air- Gia: -shrugs, taking a sip of my drink as I smirk- Gia > Julianna: It's up to you girl! This is the VIP you bought. Nesha: -Says to the bartender- Karmalene: -points to the section telling her were to send the bottle- Karmalene: -walks back towards the section , a guy grabs my hand pulling me infront of him- Karmalene: -starts griding my ass on him- Karmalene: -my dress raises up as i twerk my ass againt the front of his jeans- Karmalene: -bends over as he holds my hand in the air- Julianna: OOOO Julianna: -Whispers to employees outside the section to get us more drinks- Karmalene: -wiggles my hips grinding on him- Karmalene: -works the nigga out his shirt feeling his sweat get on me- Gia: -makes my ass cheeks clap in my dress, as my hair bounces off my ass- Karmalene: mkayy thats enough -pushes him back- Gia: -grabs another two shots, taking them both down- Karmalene: -heads over to the section- Karmalene: -sees the bottle girls walking over with bottles and sparklers- Julianna: YAAAAAS! Karmalene: -gets up smileing at them as the sit the bottles down- Julianna: West coast girls got all the power in NYC Karmalene: clearlyyyy Julianna: When will the other girls, said witness Gia: -smirks, giggling as I swing my hair back- Karmalene: these bitches dont even got no juice in they own cityyy Karmalene: -laughs grabbing orange juice off the ice-0 Gia: Howwwwww sway Karmalene: *coast* Julianna: -Cocks head back, laughing, pouring a drink- Miranda: -Sits in the corner, vibing to the music, sitting alone.- Julianna: I perfer city -camera zooms on nesha- Catie: -Swings ponytail back and forth sipping MY DRINK- Karmalene: -pours me orange juice and grey goose- Miranda: -Sips on the drink that JULIANNA BROUGHT.- Gia: -takes some more shots down.- Karmalene: -laughs a bit raiseing my glass in the air- Karmalene: woooo! Nesha: BX IN DA BUILDINGGGGG Jennifer: -Sits down sipping my drink looking arounnd- Gia: BGC12!!!!! Karmalene: BGCCCC 122222! -SCREAMS- Karmalene: THE ONLY GIRLS THAT MATTER Shannade: -giggels at nesha- Julianna: -Stands on the chair, singing the lyrics and swaying my hips- Catie: -Swings my hand in the air as I grab the microphone again- EAST COASSSTTTTT! Gia: -smiles, kneeling on the couch as I make my ass clap- Catie: -Pounces up and down as I place my hand on the DJ booth, popping my butt to the beat- Gia: East Coast is bad for Business. -says in the section- Julianna: YAAAAAS! Karmalene: -gets behind gia smacking her ass- Julianna: Loll rite Miranda: WEST COASTTTTTTTTT, BITCHES! -Jumps up out of seat, cheering.- Julianna: She screaming like this ain't the same club she was tawlkin shit about Nesha: AYEEEEE EASTTT COASSTTTTTT Julianna: hope she enjoying herself tho Nesha: GANG GANG GANGGGGGGG Julianna: -smiles, grooving to the music- Karmalene: -laughs loud spilling my drink a bit- Gia: AYEEEEE -laughs, making my ass cheeks clap on Karma's hand- Nesha: -Makes my ass clap- Miranda: WEST COAST IS THE BEST COAST, DASSIT. Catie: I ain't with that gang shit though so...that's, that. -Turns off mic- Karmalene: -grabs her hips as she twerks on me, holds cup in 1 hand smacking ass with the other- Karmalene: WOOO! Julianna: I never miiiind Karmalene: /hears the crows booing the westtt Karmalene: -tosses my cup over the velvet ropes at general population- Nesha: FUCK DAH WEST. Karmalene: BOO THAT! Julianna: -Laughs, grabbing Karma cup- I think you had a bit too much Miranda: -Gets up, walking out of the VIP, going outside.- Nesha: BEAST COAST. -Bangs on my chest, laughing as the crowd tries to get into the VIP- Karmalene: -stumbles back a bit laughing- Catie: -A girl, poping Karma in her mouth, making her mouth bleed dafuq- Nesha: Get her ! -yells at the girl that hit karma- Karmalene: -looks at security holding my mouth- Karmalene: YOU GONE LET THIS BLACK BITCH JUMP ON ME Gia: -takes another shot, tossing it over at the girl- Julianna: -Orders security to take the girl out the club- Karmalene: -laughs pointing at the girl being escorted out- Karmalene: -pours me another cup- Nesha: -Camera zooms into my face as I give the Wintrr smirk- Laia: -Slides into the limo, sitting with an upset face like Jenn BGC6.- Karmalene: -starts jumping up and down whipping my hair to the music- Catie: -Grabs my drink, slides into the limo- Miranda: I'm ready to go! -Swings the jacket off of my shoulder, sitting it onto my lap.- Karmalene: -sips my drink getting a lil loose to the music-

Jennifer It finally clicked to me that Catie is not my friend. I'm honestly over it i thought since we talked it out and it was clear she was misunderstanding something, but its clear shes still dragging it out. You want to sit here and get on the mic and call Miranda your girl and you been only knowing her for a day cool. If thats your girl you can move out my room and you can sleep in the bed with her YOUR GIRL boo. I'm gone wait if shes gone try to come up to me if not then that shows me a lot.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page