top of page

Bad Girls Club 12: Episode 2: CAT SKRATCH


Soo its day 3 in the bad girls house I been vibeing most with catie jenn last night me selita catie and I decide to grab a bite to eat and while were at dinner I can tell catie is trying to play puppet master trying to get me and selita to pop on nesha and julianna but im nobody's puppet or follower I move when I want to and if I feel I wanna pop nesha ill do it when I feel I need to.

Selita: -notices a bad girl is you scripture on the wall near the hot tub- Selita: -goes and reads it- Selita: -feels inspired- Selita: a bad girl is me Selita: -walks out struting- Nesha: Hopefully. If old dogs don't learn new tricks....this shall be a mighty lit day Selita: -sees nesha and gia and goes to them- Selita: hey.. Gia: -looks over at Selita.- Hello. Selita: i wanted to talk about what happened last night Gia: Let's talk. Selita: mhm. Lets. Welp.. the only reason why i popped off was because of the follower comment Selita: i been team selita not no other teams Selita: they dont exist Gia: But, you have been playing other teams. Selita: who? Blaire: You're playing Catie's team. Selita: I'm not really on her team because tbh she is sometimes a little sketchy to me Catalina: -Is in bed sleeping0 Gia: I'm just calling it how I see it. They gas you up and you do it. Selita: i know she not a real one because of the whole incident that happened between me and yall Nesha: Honestly, she has been gassing you up and that's me being a real bitch. Selita: especially when i was on the phone Nesha: I never had an issue with you Selita: same tbh if you wanna know something Nesha Nesha: I just dont want you to under her honestly. Selita: catie is plotting against your ass Selita: you and julianna but that aint none of my business Nesha: Catie can plot, but will she succeed? Nesha: No. Nesha: I rocked her shit last night, I have nothing more to prove. Gia: -looks over at Selita- Do you feel like you're being yourself in this house? Selita: tbh no.. i've been deemed crazy over the incident with julianna that happened on day 1 Shannade: up Gia: That's all I wanted to know. Selita: she wanted to plan all of this at our "lunch" or w..e but i only wanted to eat Selita: not really plot on who i want to get out Nesha: I don't even know why we're doing this plotting shit like...we don't even know each other Selita: but as far as me, you and nesha, we are good. im not trying to have nothing today but im suppose to have a talk with jenn but not here for it tbh Selita: exactly Selita: its day 3 not even a week in and we had too many altercations Gia: Well, I have no issue with anyone. I did feel like you were being a follower, but we're good now that you came to speak to me. Nesha: Same. Gia: Just be yourself, don't try to be someone or something you aren't Selita: tbh i think the follower comment came up when i guess yall ditched them Selita: and when they told me i guess i was included in that Gia: Wait what? Nesha: We didn't ditch them... Selita: :O Selita: wait... Nesha: Julianna invited us 2 to go shopping with her.. Selita: they told me yall went to the club? Gia: OH. Gia: Yeah! Gia: Nesha you weren't there. Nesha: Ohhh Selita: oh yall did ditch them? Gia: But, what follower comment? Like yeah, they were left but what comment? Catalina climbs out of the bed sliding on my dress

Selita is basically dishing out all the dirt on these girls and it's evident that she's coming to her senses and seeing who's real and who's not.

Jennifer: -goes in my room and wakes up catalina- Selita: i mean when the term follower came up because of the altercations I been in, Catie been there watching from a distance Catalina goes into the vanity room as I start to do my makeup

Not at all. I spilled all the tea and yes they didn't like it at all. Bitch you wanna try to manipulate i can tell the truth and set yo shit a part. Catie is a sketchy ass bitch and I don't like her ass. Jenn, Cat and karma are some thing ass bitches. All four of them can get that shit away from me, you all are VOIDED ass bitches like we say in Vegas.

Catalina: I'm really not feeling this Gemma girl. Catalina: She's too quiet for me, like why are you here if you're not going to associate with anyone? Jennifer: I don't really know... I don't want to judge her. It's still pretty early in the season. Gia: -stands inside my room, hearing them as they're in the Vanity room.- Catalina: She's just whack. Like, all she does is sleep. -Camera zooms over to Gemma in bed sleeping- Jennifer: -starts rubbing my makeup brush on my face, looking in the mirror as I nod-

I'm not really feeling Gemma at this point. She's just there, she does nothing in this house and if she's like this so early in the game, then imagine how she'll be later in the game. I just don't think she's a bad girl.

Gemma: -wakes up, brushing my teeth- Gemma: -walks out of the bathroom, going through the hallway and to the Vanity area- Jennifer: Hey, girl! Gemma: Hey, good morning. -smiles- Jennifer: Do you want to come bowling with Catalina, Catie, Karmalene and I? Gemma: I'm down, anything for fresh air. Jennifer: Alright, get ready and we'll head out

Jenn decides to invite me bowling and I'm definitely all game. I love bowling and I really just want to get out of the house and get to meet some of the other girls and see how they are.

Catie: Is everyone ready? Karmalene, Gemma, Catalina and Jennifer speak at the same time: Yeah! Catie: -walks to the elevator, pressing the button- Gemma: -walks out as well- Jennifer: -walks to the elevator with Catalina, getting inside- Karmalene: -gets in the elevator, heading downstairs-

I hope we're able to have a good time while bowling. We're leaving Julianna, Gia, Nesha and Selita back at the house just because of all the tension that's between the two groups in the House and... yeah.

Jennifer: -arrives- Karmalene: -jumps out the jeep slaming the door- Karmalene: -walks inside with the girls as the cameras follow- Catie: -Struts towards the bowling alley, tossing hair to my back- Catalina: /me grabs my stachel heading out of the jeep as I twirl my ponytail Catalina: Girls I wanna be honest with you. Catalina: Good thing me and Gemma talked because me and Jen was plan on throwing her shit out. Karmalene: -walks to the table- Karmalene: i dont think i dressed for bowling Catalina: Me neither -Burts out laughing a bit- Catalina: -Twirls ponyatol like Iggy Azalea- Karmalene: -laughs looking at the drink menu- Karmalene: i come everywere just to drink Jennifer: -walks to the front desk - im paying for 5 Catie: -Takes my seat, crossing my legs as I stroke my hair- Jennifer: -gives him the money and grabs my bowling shoes- Jennifer: -sits downs and put on my bowling shoes- these shoes so ugly yo Jennifer: -bust out laughing- Karmalene: -strokes my inches looking around- Catalina: -Grabs me a bowling ball as I toss it down the ramp- Shannade: puts our names in on the thing- Catalina: -Twirls around did I get it -Poses all cute- Karmalene: -waitress comes over to me- Karmalene: excuse me ms wats this -points to drink on the menu- Catie: -Flings hair to my back, ordering a drink- Karmalene: her:thats a mango martini mixied with vodka and grey goose-- Karmalene: hmmm okay Karmalene: ill take that Jennifer: -Gets up and grabs a pink ball walks to the throws the ball down the alley getting a strike- Jennifer: Yasssss bitches -laughs- Karmalene: -looks over at them- Catie: Y'all I don't really like Selita like, at all anymore. Karmalene: i thought the other hoes was coming Catalina: Stand over here Catalina: I thought so too. but -shrugs- Karmalene: oooo Karmalene: were is a man Jennifer: -looks at catie- im honestly over selita Jennifer: she needs to go home real soon Karmalene: these crazy ass poses Karmalene: mk Karmalene: ill stand here Catalina: Maybe we should just pack her shit -Smiles a bit- Catie: She does, she's a liar. Karmalene: -giggles chimeing in- Karmalene: ooop Karmalene: i still dont know the tea Karmalene: what im missing Jennifer: right Jennifer: Selita is a liar and nothing but a mess Jennifer: shes lying and starting shit Catalina: Bad gitls dont talk about it we be about it. Jennifer: she cant own up to anything Catalina: If we really want her out the house. I say when we get back we just pack her stuff up. Catie: She lied and said we're plotting on Nesha and we said her hair is ugly and etc. Catalina: She dont have to live today but she cant stay here. Catalina: She even talked about you Karmalene. Catie: Like I mean it is ugly, but whatever. Karmalene: -looks confused- Karmalene: paused Karmalene: she said what about me Catalina: Before you entered the house she said you look like a man and said you dont rep the west coast right. Karmalene: because i been nothing but nice to her Catalina: She also called you pinky. Catie: Yikes. Karmalene: -nods- Karmalene: thats funny Karmalene: bitch i am the west coast i dont have to rep that shit every minute Jennifer: -nods- Catie: -The waitress comes with my drink and pizza, crossing legs as I give her the money and tip- Catie: Thank you honey. Catie: -Flings hair to my back, picking up sliceof pizza, taking a bite- Karmalene: butt if she has so much to say Jennifer: Let me get a piece catie babyyyy -laughs- Karmalene: ill ask her about Catie: I feel like we should just- go ahead jEN. Karmalene: -sits back grabbing my drink- Jennifer: Selita's a punk yo Jennifer: -grabs a piece and takes a bite- Catie: We should just lay low for now and if they start with us, then we handle it. Catie: Like i'm kinda over drama for now. I broke my nail from fighting the roach like...ugh. Catie: -Rolls eyes, tossing hair to my back, looking over at Jen- Shannade: -nods- right im try to enjoy myself Catie: We can just watch Selita self-destruct. Jennifer: which she will shes garbage Catalina: All im saying is... One of these days Selita's stuff will be down the elevator. If isnt by me one of these girls will. Catalina: /me eats some Pizza as I drink my coke. Catie: I feel like, if she isn't home in about 3 days then we can start putting thigns in motion to send her home. Until then, we can be pretty and enjoy ourselves. Karmalene: all im saying is we from the same coast but that dont mean i still wont take her out Karmalene: -smiles cute twirling hair- Catie: She's pretty much irrelevant. I never liked anyone beside you all plus Gia so like, yeah. Catalina: I think so. -Pats Karmalene back- Catalina: We're get her soon. Not only did she talk about you she talked about Nesha. Jennifer: right gia cool i hope she dont feel a way about us leaving Jennifer: they was getting showers and we was already ready Catalina: But since her and Nesha squashed there beef me telling Nesha that would be irrelevant. Catie: Nesha and Karma are cool now? Catalina: I dont think so. Catie: -Looks confused, crossing legs, adjusting my denim jacket onto my shoulder, strokeing hair- Catalina: Im talking about Selita talking about Nesha. Catie: Oh, okay. I don't really want Selita around me nor Nesha and that's just that. Karmalene: ima keep picking at nesha until she pop me Karmalene: tbh Karmalene: i know shes a NY rat they quick to PAWP AWF Jennifer: -laughs- Karmalene: -tosses inches to the back crossing my legs- Catalina: Karmalene, dont feel about Selita talking about you because shes a nobody and honestly she talked about Nesha as well. Catalina: I guess she was just a little impatient. -Shrugs- Catalina: But that doesnt mean. She can get away with what she said. Karmalene: lool im use to girls talking about me thats all bitches do is TALK Jennifer: -goes on my turn and rolls the ball down the alley hitting two pins and do a cute spin as i turn around- Karmalene: -twirls my straw around my drink- Karmalene: -takes a sip pushing hair back- Karmalene: this house is so boring tho Karmalene: like im lowkey ready to start getting this shit crackin Catie: Well get it cracking then sis. Jennifer: dont hold back get loose! Karmalene: i just dont want any of my expensive things to get touched Karmalene: so i will be moving my things somewere safe Karmalene: before i do anything Catalina: Maybe, you should confront Selita on what she said about you. Because shes been walking around like she didnt say anything. Catie: -Twirls straw in the cup, looking over at her- That's smart. Jennifer: to start things off smack selita ass yo -laughs- Karmalene: i honestly dont care what she said but ill keep talking to her Karmalene: and if she dosent confess Jennifer: -nods- Karmalene: then i know shes a fake bitch Karmalene: and thats a problem Catalina: Mhm, I agree -Sips my coke- Jennifer: -finishes my slice of pizza- Jennifer: Gemma its your turn to bowl sis Karmalene: then the gemma girl i still dont even know who she is Karmalene: -blinks strokeing my hair- Catie: -Drinks from straw, recrossing legs, swinging hair to my back- Gemma: /me Walking through the alley id throw my hair slightly Catie: Gemma got inches. Jennifer: Yasss gemma Gemma: Ready for a strike lmao? Karmalene: -notices her approaching sipping my drink- Karmalene: -looks her up and down- Catie: Lets see what you made of. Gemma: /me throwing the ball now Jennifer: yasss lets see -lauh-s Gemma: Oh Catie: -Snaps in the air twice, watching Gemma- Karmalene: -whispers to catalina-..."is she a devil worshipper?" Catalina: Awe, Karmalene come on! Gemma is a nice girl! Jennifer: Yasssss -laughs loud- Karmalene: heyy! im just asking a question Karmalene: like i dont play with demons Shannade: my bitch gotta strike -snaps- Catie: Gemma we have pizza if you want some girl. Gemma: /me walking to the table id pick up a coke Karmalene: -watches her as i sip my drink- Gemma: ok yass Catie: -Points over at the pizza tray, moving hair to my back- Gemma: /me picking up a slice of pizza id go to a table Catie: i need like a drink, drink. Gemma: /me sitting the coke down id lean back Gemma: Right tho? Karmalene: -looks down at the gemma girl- Karmalene: HEY GIRL! Catie: Gemma, tell me about yourself girl. Like do you like to party, fuck...or like what? Catalina: -Hugs Gemma as I grab some of Catie's fries- Gemma: /me Looking over to the purple girl Gemma: Hey boo Jennifer: Well we going out tonight hopefully they still there when we get back Karmalene: -leans in closer to her- Gemma: /Me smiling as she sits id pick up my coke Catalina: -Sits besides Catie as I gigggle- Gemma: Im Gemma, nice to meet you. Karmalene: -croses fingers with my hands under my chin- Catie: Nobody? Ok. Karmalene: your very dark Karmalene: are u goth Catie: Well I want a martini, Gemma did you still want one? Karmalene: -reaches my neck down sipping my straw with no hands- Jennifer: -listen to the convo- Jennifer: -eats some one catie french fries- im fat Jennifer: -laughs- Catalina: I want I want a virgin mary! Catalina: No, maybe a slippery nipple. Catie: Lady: -Takes down the drink orders, looking around- Gemma: /me Laughs in seat id lean over to her Gemma: No black just looks lit on me Karmalene: -blinks giggling- Karmalene: -looks down at her jeans- Karmalene: but ... your jeans say hell Karmalene: -looks confused- Gemma: /me blank stares Gemma: Goths dont worship hell boo Gemma: Satan worshipers do. Karmalene: so your a devil worshiper -eyes widen- Karmalene: i knew it Karmalene: -looks down at catalina- Karmalene: TOLD U SHE WAS A DEVIL WORSHIPPER GIRL! Catie: -Lady comes back with all the driks- Jennifer: okay thats enough -sits between Karma and Gemma- Catie: AHHHHHH! HELLLLOOOOO! Catie: This is what I've been waiting for. Gemma: Girl im over this interview Karmalene: -looks at jenn- Gemma: /me leaning back Catie: -Takes my drink off the tray, sipping it, looking around- Okay is it my time to bowl? Karmalene: im just getting to know my roomate Karmalene: like the bitch does live in a room with me Gemma: I just told you black looks cute on me and your still pressing me over here, No the design was cute honey Jennifer: -giggels- Karma she dont worship the devil Karmalene: like i dont wanna be sleep next to some psycho bitch Gemma: Well i wouldn't test me then and you wont be, im js girl Catalina: Yes yes, go bowl Catie. Karmalene: oh yeah -giggles real cute- Catie: Gemma, Gemma, your drinks over there. Catalina: -Grabs my slippery nipple from the tray as I sip it slowly- Karmalene: i mean its nothing to get some holy water for yo ass Karmalene: act up if u want Catie: -Places drink down on table, strutting tot he balls, grabbing a pink one, swinging my hair around dramaticly- Gemma: /me walking to the table id pick up my martini Jennifer: -rolls my eyes- chill Karmalene: -tosses head back laughing loud- Jennifer: -grabs a drink and stirs my straaw and sips on it- Karmalene: -picks my drink up sipping thru my straw- Gemma: /me sipping it id roll my eyes Catie: -Struts down bowling alley like Tiara, dropping my body down low whipping my hair to my back. Jennifer: -smacks Gemma ass- Catie: Bitch, bitch, bitch. -Says with each strut I take, throwing the ball down the alley- Karmalene: -hears bad n boojie come on over the speaker- Karmalene: ayeeee Karmalene: my ANTHEM Catie: I gotta bowl real sexy just incase a guy is looking. Gemma: /me Laughs and bounces it a bit Karmalene: -Gets up leaning on the table- Karmalene: -starts twerking my ass- Catie: -flings hair to my side as I throw the ball down, hitting a gutter ball- Catie: oh well. Karmalene: -wines my hips in a circle reaching back smacking my ass- Catie: I still looked cute doing so. Catalina: oop yess sis -Claps while holding my drink- Jennifer: -laughs and smacks karma ass to- Karmalene: -starts laughing as i turn around picking my drink up- Jennifer: -sips on my drink- Karmalene: -gets up dabbing with my drink in my hand- Catie: I'm ready to go back home.

I met my roomie, Karmalene or whatever her name is.. I feel like she was pressing me and trying to intimidate me to get a reaction and It really didn't work. If that ogre looking bitch wants to keep pressing me im going to beat her pretty. I don't know how us sharing a room will go but I just know I don't throw the first punch ever, I usually just end the fights.

-the phone rings- Catie: -walks inside the phone room, picking the phone up- Hello, who is it? ???: It's Selita's mom, is Selita there? Catie: Hold on. -puts the phone to my neck, shouting- JENN, CATALINA!!! COME TO THE PHONE ROOM! Jennifer: -charges to the phone room- Catalina: -charges behind Jenn into the phone room- Catie: Selita's mom is on the phone, you guys should dog her out. -laughs- Catalina: -grabs the phone, screaming into it- FUCK YOU AND YOUR WEAK ASS DAUGHTER BIIIITCH! Jennifer: She's a whack bitch! Catalina: AND DON'T CALL BACK ASKING FOR THAT BITCH EITHER, OKAY!? Gia: -stands in the kitchen, looking over and hearing all of that.- Catie: -laughs, egging Catalina up as I clap my hands sitting in the phone room chair-

Selita's mom called and what Jen and Catalina do? Dog her out to her mom. I stepped in Selita room and what Jen do? Mess up her room. I'm doing little things to make these girls go that step farther to push Catalina out, this is just light work to me and I'm laughing the whole time. This is The Catie Show and you bitches are my pawns and I'm the queen.

Gia: I'm ready to go. -says to Julianna- We're clubbing right? Julianna: Hell yeah, I need to get the fuck up out of here. Gia: Me too. Selita and Gemma are dressed and downstairs, they want to tag along. Julianna: Fine by me.

Gia and I about to go out and I hear Caite yelling these tired ass drags like bitch what? You cannot drag me, bitch you not on my level you can't drag me looking the way you do know that. She here saying we cereal box built bitches like girl I mean you built like a camel toe, you can't do makeup, you think you cute, you got a nut ass middle part, you haven't showered since you got here, and you got a hunch back like I can go AWLLL day with you but I'm gonna let you live. I find it funny how everyone tryna get loud on the phone to take me out my element like I've been doing to them, difference is, I don't really care how they feel about me. They care how I feel, because I'm bad and boujiee duh

Gemma: Dancing in the pod like an original Gemma: Lmao Julianna: YAS Gia: -sways my hips around, swinging my dress around dancing- Gia: Some drama needs to start going down, cause someone gotta go. Julianna: Kali Uchis when will the other girls Gemma: I wonder who'll go first Gemma taking my drink from the table id drink it while twirling Julianna: I wonder too Gia: Right. Julianna: I feel like Selita might go home if she like Julianna: blow up like she has been Gia: Yeah, she kept really calm today but I feel like if she blows up then... Gia: she'll be out. Gemma: I dont really want her to go, we've just started to connect. Gemma: She cool Gemma nodding to them Julianna: I'm on a good page with everyone but destiny's abortion Julianna: Karma idek her tbh Gemma: Karma... Gemma pats hair Gemma: Idk how we're gonna share a room, an experience truly Julianna: Maybe she want your pussy Gia: Really? -looks at Gemma, then laughs at Julianna- Gemma looking over taking a drink Gemma: Dead ass the exact same thing. Gemma: She looked me up and down then came right up on me firing 101 questions Gia: YES! Gemma: I didn't know it was an interview girl Gia: Where are you from, what do you do Gemma rolling my eyes Gia: Right! I already passed my interview portion when I was casted. Gemma: YES, she asked if i was a goth Gemma cracking up here Gia: A goth? -laughs with a confused face- Gemma: Yea i was hella confused too girl. Julianna: -Blank stares, tilting my head a bit, taking a sip fo my drink- Julianna: Karma weird Gemma: She lame Julianna: I feel like she want us to have a problem with her being a prostitute Gemma side eyeing Julia Gia: Right, like I don't care how or who you fuck. Gemma: Make your money boo Gia: She keeps bringing it up like it matters. Julianna: Right like girl Gemma: Im sharing a room with her so that'll be.... interesting GemmaDeVilche standing up id fix my dress Julianna: We share a room too so it should be for sure GemmaDeVilche: Oop. yas girl GemmaDeVilche looking up id spot the upstairs Gia: Wait Gia: Julianna, you're in the nyc room? Julianna: Yea Gia: I thought you were in Vegas, but then I remembered what happened. Gia: -takes another sip of my drink, laughing- Julianna: Mhm Julianna: funny how things happen Gemmar: oh chile. What happened? Julianna: Selita had a bitch fit and threw the bed down the elevator shaft Julianna: and catalina destroyed my stuff Gemma Looking over to her in shock Gemma: For real? Gia: I think... Catalina needs to go home. Julianna: I think.. we should pack her up when we get home. Gia: Catalina or Karmalene and I've made my mind up. So now, I think I need to be a mean girl. Since that's what they like doing. Gia: Agreed. Gemma: Im more Karma till ive spoken with Catalina but do you boo, She wanted me gone so Selita: I'm down for packing up kooty kat's shit Selita: Jen couldn't swing, all she did was spit on me, push me around and yell. But you're a bad girl right?

Julianna, Gemma, Selita and I are just partying and having a good time. I've came to the conclusion that it's time for Catalina to go home and we're going to pack her stuff up when we get back home. THIS ISN'T THE FOLLOWER GIRLS CLUB BITCH!

Gia: -walks through the hallway, going to my room.- Gia: -takes my heels off.- Gia: -walks out of my room and to the Miami room, going to Catalina's things- Julianna: -Steps out of my room- Ahrite so what's next what's the problem Gia: -starts grabbing her stuff, walking out the room- Selita: -watches her with my hair tied- Nesha: -Walks back into the lobby and then the elevator with my tattoo equipment- Selita: yes that bitch is done Gia: -walks through the hallway, holding her things in my hand- Julianna: OOO yes we rlly was about to move dis bitch shit Selita: -runs and opens the elevator- Jennifer: -Wakes up, looking at Gia in my room- wtf is going on ? Selita: here boo Gia: -puts Catalina's things in the elevator as Selita opens it- Julianna: -Walks towards the makeup room, grabbing Catalina's makeup- Gia: -walks back to the Miami room.- Julianna: -Grabs all her stuff, putting it in a garbage bag Nesha: -Shows me going up the elevator- Jennifer: -Gets out of bed- Norrie: -lets it happen- Julianna: -Walks into Catalina's room, grabbing more of Catalina's clothes- Gia: -grabs another handful of Catalina's things, holding them in my arms- Gemma walking over to my room now id see Catalina's stuff in the lift Julianna: -Walks out of the room, throwing the bag over my back and making my way to the elevator- Jennifer: So why are yall touching her shit ?! Selita: -kicks cat's things thats in the elevator already Gemma: /throwing my hair back slightly id continue to head to my room Gia: She needs to go. Jennifer: For what ?! Julianna: Because we said so Selita: jenn if u want it to be about u it can be Nesha: -Looks at everyone having clothes in my hand, holding my tattoo stuff- WUh dah hell is going on Selita: so be happy its not your eviction notice Julianna: -Bucks neck, yelling back as I go inside the elevator, clicking the lobby- Gia: -walks past Jenn, going to the elevator as I put more of Catalina's stuff in there.- Jennifer: Selita shut the fuck up bitch ! Seriously you keep running your mouth but your not bsting a move! Nesha: -Slowly moves towards the pictures, notcing mine being messed up- Oh wow... Jennifer: If your not gone do shit then shut the fuck up Selita: -kicks the added stuff in the elevator- Gia: EVERYONE WANTS TO BE A MEAN GIIIIIIIRL! Nesha: Who messed up my picture? Gia: LET'S BE MEAN GIRLS!!!!! Jennifer: touch my shit if you want to i will stay here ! -says to selita- Selita: nesha they did Nesha: Who is they? Julianna: -Clicks the button, leaving the elevator door on hold waiting for them to finish- Gia: I think Karmalene did. Selita: Cat, Jenn, and Catie Jennifer: Bitch its not no fucking they bitchi was sleep! Nesha: And why is it a they. Selita: they all did Selita: jenn stfu Jennifer: i havn't touch anyone shit from the time of me being here! and im not gone touch nobdoy shit now! Selita: karma aint here so somebody gotta suffere Jennifer: Selita if anyone touches people shit tis your broke dirty ass! Julianna: Is the elevator full girls? Dis all her stuff? Jennifer: Dirty west coast black bitch! Selita: -runs around the loft, Claps hands- Selita: bitch u made im the token black girl Selita: bitch u look like a HORSE Nesha: Well..I really don't care about the picture because it's not me or my things Jennifer: Shut me up Selita! Gia: I think that stuff can go down, just incase there's more. Nesha: -Walks into my room, rolling my eyes, setting my things down- Selita: all u good for is spitting and pushing Jennifer: BITCH YOU LOOK LIKE A FUCKING COW! Julianna: Lovely Selita: im a bad ass cow Julianna: -Clicks the lobby, going down to the first floor- Gemma walking out my room id hear yelling Selita: soo MOOOOOOve over beetch Jennifer: and all your good fo is being a fat black bitch like oyur mom and farting everywhere! Selita: bitch i never farted in here Julianna: -Walks past the checkout, holding the bag of her stuff- Selita: bitch there is a bathroom for that Jennifer: bitch stfu your breath smells like shit Gemma seeing Julia holding a bag Selita: ya friend is about to be evicted Jennifer: so do the room you sleep at! Selita: her pink slip is right here Gemma: Taking the trash out? Nesha: -Walks back into the main room area- Yooo...what is going on? I'm uber confused. Gia: -sees Nesha.- Julianna: -Holds bag in front of the loft, grabbing a lighter, flicking it on and lighting catalina's things on fire- watch it burn slowly bitch Gemma heading to get a sandwich Gia: It's time Catalina goes. Jennifer: -Looks at Nesha- i really dont know Selita: -claps- Jennifer: But im gone let you know now i never touched your stuff nor did i touch Gias or anyone els things Nesha: -Nods at Jenn- Nesha: And what'd she do? She seemed cool this morning Julianna: -Watches her stuff crisp up, doing a turn and walking back inside, clicking the elevator and going back upstairs-

I hear Jennifer running her fat fucking mouth about whatever and it's just like bitch pls. You saying only broke people touch things but yo bitch was the first person to touch someone belongings so where is the logic in that? You sound really stupid and if you want to step you can get it too because I been waiting for you to get out of line

Selita: -walks past them and grabs a pillow form the livign room area, heads to catie's room and smacks her upside the heaad with the pillow- Selita: bitch u want yo pink slip Jennifer: right so why would she fuck with your stuff if she was just cool with yall Selita: -runs back out the house- Shannade: dont you tihnk she owuld of touched juli picture or selitas if she did it! Catie: -Leans up out my bed, spotting Selita go out the my room- Catie: Okay, that's cute, but I'm cuter. Gia: I just don't want her here. She wants to be a mean girl and a bully, I'll show her a bully. Julianna: -Walks back inside- Selita: -runs to an open area of the house- Selita: wake up BEETCH Julianna: I lit that bitch stuff on fire Nesha: -Stands there, looking around, still confused- Julianna: Now what Blaire: -hears Selita yelling, then laughs at Julianna- Norrie: -guards walk around the house a bit Nesha: There's a lot going on Julianna: -Bucks neck- Julianna: Who gon pop me? Julianna: Oh ahrite Julianna: -Walks into the phone room- OOOOO AHHHHRITE! Selita: CATIE YOU LOOK LIKE FAT FUCK WIT NO EDGES Catie: -Walks to the fridge, grabbing syrup, squirting it into Selita face, quickly hitting her in her eye- Selita: EDGELESS MUTT Catie: -Grabs her hair,s winging at her nose- Catie: -pulls her to the floor, punching at her nose- Catie: -punches down at her face, draggigng her around- Selita: -screams- Selita: bitch Catie: -swings at her head, beating down at her forehead- Norrie: -guards run over, swinging Selita into the ground Norrie: STOP IT Catie: -leaves a knot at her face, yanking ehr down the hall- Selita: -socks her head 2x times- Catie: BITCH! Catie: -swings her towards the floor, falling ontop of her- Selita: WHORE Selita: i'll wake yo ass up again bitch Norrie: -guards pull catie to another room Jennifer: -gets a pull on selita hair as she gets grabbed- Catie: -throws quick hits at her face as i get pulled upwards- Gia: -looks over at them fighting, as I fix my breast in my dress- Catie: BITCH! Julianna: -Looks over seeing them fighting- Gemma watching security run up id laugh and clap Jennifer: BITCH! Selita: catie u can go too BITCH Norrie: WHOA Selita: u hit me first Norrie: -pulls Jenn back Julianna: -Gets out the phone room, running towards the fight trying to get through- AIN'T NOBODY JUMPING! Catie: -Adjusts my top, standing behind security- I sure did, I sure did. Julianna: WHY Y'ALL GOTTA JUMP Julianna: -Reaches around security with my clutch, hitting Jennifer in the head backing up- BITCH WHAT Selita: Jenn you dont wanna see yo master go Catie: Bitch don't come in ym room with that roach ass ghetto shit! I'M SLEEP! Jennifer: im sick of this ghetto ass west coast bitch, cheap dress cheap weave wearing ass slut! Selita: BITCH IDC Selita: WAKE YO ASS UP Catie: I DON'T GIVE A FUCK WHAT'S GOING ON! DON'T FUCK WITH MY SLEEP! Catie: You don't have to care that's why you got that knot on your head bitch. Selita: FUCK YOU AND YOUR Z'S BITCH Jennifer: -Gets hit by Juliana and spits at her face, missing- bitch get back hoe Selita: GET OUT OF HERE Selita: U DONT BELONG Norrie: -guards pull Catie and Shannade by the elevator Selita: TAKE THEM HOES OUT OF HERE Julianna: -Watches her spit hit Barry, the Loyal guard- Catie: Let me atleast get my stuff. -Says to the guards, looking up at them- Jennifer: -Stands by the elevator- this bich punched me in my head the fuck Selita: yea let her get it Norrie steps out the production room walking by the elevator Selita: -stands intensely- Norrie: Hey ladies Catie: -Adjusts top, strutting towards my room as I pass the makeup room, knocking all Selita stuff onto the floor- Catie: I'm just packing ym stuff, no biggie. Catie: -Giggles, going into my room grabbing Louis Vuitton duffle, packing over night belongings- Norrie: So that was a little crazy, and to insure your safety and just call the situation down, we're gonna send you two to the Hilton Suites for the night Jennifer: -Looks at the production people- Catie: It's cool. Norrie: -guards escort the girls to pack a bag, making sure no one interfers with them- Jennifer: Okay i want to grab my things Julianna: -Walks back to the phone room, closing the door- Selita: -feels knot on my head- its okay i'll fuck with your shit while you're gone Catie: THEY SENT THE DUMB ROACH TO GET BEAT! Fucking nappy headed, pillsburry doughboy, two toned neck and body bitch. Julianna: -Kicks foot up, dialing a number quick- Selita: i got u out tho Jennifer: -grabs my wallet and my 2 two chanel purses and 3 other casual outfits- picks up my christan loubtions- Selita: enjoy your ride while u lose some sleep Jennifer: -puts on my nike slides- Jennifer: Wack ass bitches! Jennifer: -walks over to the elevator- Nesha: Whoa. Julianna: Bum ass bitches girl guess what I just popped df outta this bitch Nesha: Can someone please explain to me what I missed?! Catie: -Says as I pack my Louis Vuitton duffle bag, putting it on my forearm as I place my Celine shades onto my face- Julianna: YEEES FORREAL! She tried to jump that knock knee, brick headed, " i can't breathe" 2002 gucci flip flop wearing fouis button rocking bitch Norrie: -guards escort the girls to the towncar- Gemma watching the girls being escorted out Catie: -Catches the end of Nesha statement- What happened was....ya bitch got beat up. Selita: -stands by waving- Selita: bye bye Julianna: Girl I been tryna tell them they can't fuckin' take me Selita: you'll get your pink slip soon bitch Catie: -Walks out with bag on my forearm, adjusting shade on my face as guards guide me to the elevator- Jennifer: -grabs my picture off the wall and walks towrds the elevator- Bitches Catie: Jen, we good. We're fine. She still yelling but got the face of a waffle at 9 AM. Butter face bitch. Jennifer: you bitches want to fight over a picture i bet your punk asses would fight over a peny! Selita: GO BACK TO THE CORNER!

Bitch you must've lost your mind one thing you don't do is wake me up out of my sleep so I get up, grab some syrup and toss it on her then take her around the house and then Jen comes in and gets her pull-in on the roach. The fights get broken up or whatever and she's still yelling with syrup coming down her body like ew go shower, but now I'm going to a hotel with Jen because they had to let the queens sleep peacefully tonight. We'll be back tomorrow though xoxo.

Honestly these girls are a fucking mess and im over it! Selita you got one more fucking time before i beat your ass worse than what Catie did bitch. Because bitch you aint seen nothing yet. And Juliana you may think you got that off punching me but bitch i got something way better for you! Gia you look mad wack your self for pulling that shit you pulled coming in there touching people shit i honestly thought you was a bit sane and better than that. But bitch your not!

Catalina: -wakes up, seeing my things missing- Catalina: What the fuck? Why are my things gone? Gia: -walks out of my room, fixing my breast in my bra, as I walk down the hallway- Catalina: -Walks out of the phone room going into the hot tub room- Catalina: -Gets in hot tub slowly as I seat down all relaxfully- Gia: You're still here? -looks over at Catalina from the other side of the hallway- Catalina: I am actually -Stands up out of the pool looking at Gia- Catalina: You touched my shit for what? FOR WHAT. Gia: Cause you're a fucking FOLLOWER Catalina: fOLLOWER? ARE YOU KIDDING ME. Gia: -stands on the other side of the hallway behind the platform in the living room.- I'm very serious, sweetie. Catalina: When I called Selita out I did that BY MYSELF. Catalina: When I clled Julianna out I DID IT BY MYSELF. Gia: You want to try to be the mean girl, but I can tell you're a real life pussy. Catalina: I dont need anotheg girl to hype me up UNLIKE YOU BITCH. Catalina: -Walks over to the living room where Gia is at- Gia: I'm here by myself, telling you to your face that you're a follower and you do what Catie says bitch Catalina: I do what Catie says? Oh really.. So when you threw my stuff out who's idea was that? Gia: Mine. -smiles- Catalina: You're a damn lie. Catalina: YOU DO WHAT JULINNA SAYS BITCH Gia: I'm serious, it was all mine. Catalina: You said it last night! Catalina: -Gets in Gia face- Gia: -blinks, smirking- Right. Gia: -gets back in her face, pressing my chest against hers.- Catalina: Dont touch me bitch -Bumps her chest as I touch her hair- Catalina: Why you're hair up? Catalina: Watchu tryna get at? Gia: You wanted to fight Selita yesterday with Jenn, what happened to that energy? Catalina: When was Julianna beef yours? Catalina: But did I not call Selita out by myself? Catalina: Jenn jumped in. I dont need NOBODY TO HAVE MY BACK. Gia: I mean you were pushing her around, getting in her face with Jenn. Gia: BITCH YOU'RE WEAK AS FUCK! Catalina: -Yells in her face- never did never will. Catalina: The youngest bitch in this house but got the biggest balls. Yup, thats me. Catalina: SHE LIED THOUGH Catalina: Selita is a LIAR. Catalina: You're doing her dirty work if you dont know it. Gia: I don't care about all that. You want to be a mean girl, be a mean girl with me. Catalina: -rubs on my braids as I speak calmly- Gia: When Catie and Jenn are here, it's hehehe hahaha let's do this and that. Catalina: Mean girl? Who am I being mean too? Gia: Well they're not here. Catalina: Okay? Whats that suppose to me? Im in your face and your not popping anything Catalina: But when Im not here you touch my shit? Catalina: I go out to the club with some friends and you throw my shit out. Gia: -extends my arms forward, stepping back and pressing them on Catalina's shoulders, shoving her back- Catalina: You're weak, you're wack, you're nothing. Gia: Bitch, shut up Catalina: -Falls to the ground quickly- Catalina: -Gets up collecting myself- Catalina: -Runs towards Gia as I push her aganist the wall- Gia: -yanks her hair quickly over to me as she gets up, wrapping it around my knuckles.- Catalina: -Grabs her by the bra as I quickly punch her in the face- Gia: -swings her around, as I fall into the wall, holding her hair- Norrie: -guards run in breaking it up- Catalina: -Holds her hair in quickly as I start to punch her in the titty- Gia: -has a tight lock on her hair, starting to throw punches at her head- Norrie: -accidentally toss catalina to the ground- Catalina: -Gets on top of her as I claw her face kicking her in the stomach- Catalina: -Falls to the ground quickly- Gia: -gets yanked away by the guards- Catalina: AHHHH BITCHHH -Holds onto the phone room- Catalina: Look at your face I DID THAT! Catalina: You ripped my hair REALLY? Catalina: -Picks up weave off the ground- Norrie whispers: look at all dem lines! Catalina: YOU'RE A NOTHING BITCHH. Gia: -fixes my hair, standing behind the guards- Norrie holds papers after reviewing the altercation Blaire: THIS SHIT IS FO LIFE! Catalina walks into the kicthen going into the fridge Norrie: -guards escort the girls to their seperate bed rooms- Catalina: You bitches threw my food out too? Catalina: -As the gaurds take me to my bed room- Catalina: What did my food do though? -Laughs jumping on my bed- Norrie walks to Gia Catalina: GIA THE PUNK GI THE PUNK GIA THE PUNK Catalina: -Twerks on my bed as I sing Gia the punk- Catalina: GIA THE PUNK GHIA THE PUNK Norrie: That was a pretty intense, so we're gonna send in a first aid helper to check you out Norrie walks to Catya's room intensely Catalina: White bitch think she got hands got her ass beat!!! Gia: -nods- Catalina: -Jumps on bed- Gia: Bitch, you're whack as fuck! Gia: -laughs, fixing my hair- Norrie looks up at her on the bed Catalina: SHUT UP CRCKER Catalina: -Yells from my room- Norrie: Unfortunately, we're going to have to send you home. Catalina: Understandable. Catalina: -starts packing my bags up, rolling them out of the room- Catalina: TIGER FACE! AH! Gia: -sits in my bed, laughing softly- Catalina: This is my city.

Bye Bad Girls Club! It was a great experience, but I've literally realized that I'm better than this and don't need this. I came, I saw, and I conquered which means I did everything I had to. I live in New York, so I'm always going to be here and I'm always going to RUN this shit.

It feels nice to know that I got the first girl out of the house, literally just by pushing her. Catalina, you're a weak ass bitch and bye! Now Julianna, Karma and I are about to go to a spa.

Karmalene: -walks inside the sauna takeing a seat- Julianna: This is very relaxing, tbh Karmalene: ooo my edges are gonna be done after this Gia: -laughs, sitting down in the sauna- Karmalene: -leans back takeing a deep breath- Karmalene: this is relaxing tho Julianna: Girl my skin is gonna be very clear, my edges will be laid and a prince will come into my life after all this -relaxes, siting back- Julianna: very Karmalene: -laughs- especially after all this house drama feels great getting some fresh air Gia: -closes my eyes, leaning back- Seriously Julianna: Fr Gia: I feel refreshed already and we've only been here for like 5 minutes Karmalene: no really tho Julianna: I've been refreshed since Cat got sent home Karmalene: im still shocked at that honestly Julianna: that was really too easy Karmalene: thats what happens when u try to gas people to fight for u Gia: Exactly Gia: I'm not even going to lie Gia: I lowkey felt like you were a follower at first. -says to Karmalene- Gia: But I'm noticing that you've been doing your own thing Karmalene: i knew people would think that but i was honestly trying to give everybody a chance Julianna: Girl I'm gonna be real Julianna: I think the girls were tryna frame you Karmalene: they really were Julianna: Because the tension between you and Gigi Gia: OH YEAH! Gia: My picture was written on "Future hoe" Karmalene: omg Gia: and then your picture had "Queen bitch" written on it, when we came from the club last night Karmalene: are u serious Julianna: Yeah girl Gia: Yeah Karmalene: i wonder who could have did that Karmalene: ill find out Karmalene: what i didnt like was how they were trying to get me to fight julianna while she was on the phone yesterday Karmalene: saying she was talking about me Julianna: I heard dat Gia: They did? Karmalene: i didnt hear u say my name one time Julianna: Yes Julianna: The door was wide open and I was talking loud Julianna: They think you dumb Karmalene: exactly Karmalene: im just a really good observer Gia: -nods, listening- Gia: I'm the same way, that's why I was very like chill and calm the first few days. Gia: I was seeing how people's character was Julianna: Catie think because she run Jenn and Cat Julianna: that everyone who don't hang with me will do her bidding Karmalene: exactly like were not even friends i wouldnt even snatch a bitch for u Gia: Yo Gia: Last night Julianna: I was talking mad shit and not one of those girls hung up the phone or addressed it Julianna: they weak Gia: Jenn tried to jump Selita after Catie and Selita fought, I'm like we've only been here for 3 days Karmalene: jumping ? Julianna: mhm Karmalene: thats hella wack Karmalene: while we were out at dinner catie and jenn were basically just plotting on u guys the whole time Karmalene: i kinda got annoyed because they were talking about u guys way to much Karmalene: and were i come from we show action Gia: -laughs, nodding- Karmalene: we dont talk about it to long Gia: That's the thing, like Gia: What's with this whole "plotting" stuff? Gia: This isn't a challenge show Julianna: They can't say anything to our face Karmalene: exactly Karmalene: real bad bitches dont need a plan Julianna: Why y'all need a game plan Julianna: RITE Gia: Exactly Karmalene: like i fuck with everybody right now except the dark girl and im peeping little stuff from catie and im not feeling it Karmalene: she seems hella fake Julianna: her makeup bothers me Karmalene: like when i tried to open up to her about my past and why ima a hoe etc Karmalene: her respone was Julianna: why she got highlight at the corner of her mouth Karmalene: ooo i never had to go thru that Karmalene: i live soo good Julianna: girl when you told me that I was like girl ahrite Karmalene: lool im just really open Karmalene: i rather tell everybody then have them google me and find out Julianna: Get it how you get it I ain't really care to judge you because dat ain't my bizz Gia: I know what it's like to be judged, so I didn't judge you based off that Gia: -nods- Exactly Julianna: Catie don't even have a job Julianna: so I mean what Karmalene: she lives off her parents Karmalene: thats what she said Julianna: in BOSTON Julianna: Yuck Gia: -nods, moving my hair back- Gia: Eh Julianna: -Giggles, relaxing- Karmalene: -whipes sweat from my face- Karmalene: dis robe gotta goo Karmalene: -takes it of tossing it- Gia: So like... -looks over at Karma.- Gia: You said you have a past as to why you do what you do, what happened? Karmalene: -rubs my nipple looking at her- Karmalene: wellll i ran away at 17 because my mom and i couldnt get along Karmalene: i basically wanted to do what i wanted to do Karmalene: not listeining Karmalene: been in and out of jail Karmalene: and like when your a felon Karmalene: theres no good jobs out there Karmalene: whos gonna hire u Gia: -nods, listening- Karmalene: so i turned to hoeing Karmalene: been hoeing since i was 18 Julianna: -Nods, sitting back- Well that makes sense Karmalene: like im not a 9 to 5 type of bitch Gia: Yeah, it does make sense. Karmalene: i like the fast cash Karmalene: i didnt even make enough stripping Karmalene: so its likee i do what i know how to do best Julianna: Penis is nice too so I mean that's a plus Gia: Yup Gia: -laughs- Gia: Penis and money, that's a great combo Karmalene: righttt i have the best job and the worst kinda Karmalene: -giggles- Gia: It must be scary though, right? Karmalene: i mean it can be because like sleeping with diffrent men Karmalene: u dont know whos crazy whos not Karmalene: but im a really clean hoe Karmalene: i belive in condoms Karmalene: and washing ya puss Gia: YES! Gia: For sure. Karmalene: the germs is the scary part Gia: Nobody wants one night of fun to turn into a life long disease. Karmalene: exactlyyy Karmalene: so im smart about who i lay down with Karmalene: I have regulars

HMMM I think I misjudged Karma a bit she seems to be very... different. We're vibing and chilling in the sauna and she informs us that Catie and co was talking a lot of shit about us and what they're gonna do to Gigi and I and I think we can all say that plan has been cancelled, no?

-van pulls up with Catie and Jenn in it- Catie: -steps out of the Van, grabbing my bag- Jennifer: -grabs my bag as well, walking up to the elevator with her- Catie: -walks to the elevator, getting inside, lugging my bags inside behind me- Jennifer: -gets inside as well- I don't think they're ready. Catie: The baddest bitches are back in this motherfucker. Catie: -walks out of the elevator, going past the pictures seeing Catalina's is blanked out- Jennifer: -sees Catalina's picture, looking confused- What the fuck? Is she really gone?

Me and Catie come back form a hotel and when we came back and looked at the pictures somebody picture was missing! And it was Catalina im guessing she went home! I'm honestly upset right now because she was like a best friend to me in the house.

Gia: -steps off the elevator- Time to clean for Karmalene's man! Gia: -walks to the kitchen, starting to sweep up the floor- Karmalene: -starts bagging up the garbage, cleaning the counter- Catie: I need more liquor right about now. That's all I know. Catie: -Swings wand in the air screaming- KARMAAAAAA! Catie: -Sips more of my drink, crossing legs as I am sitting onto the counter- Catie: KARM-UH-LEAN! Catie: -Swings wand around as i'm on the counter- Karmalene: -hears my name getting up walking to the kitchen- Catie: Oop, what you all dressed up for girl? Catie: You finna let her go down on you? Catie: -Points wand towards Nesha, giggling- Karmalene: wassup girl Shannade: -Looks over at Karma smirking- Catie: Or did you meet someone at the club? Karmalene: no i have a man thats gonna come do that Karmalene: -winks- Blaire: -drinks my Lemonade from my glass- Catie: I know that's right bitch! Nesha: Not in a million years Shannade: Are you gone fuck him -laughs- Karmalene: no my daddy is coming Karmalene: my sugar daddy flew in to see me Karmalene: ofcourse ima gonna fuck him Catie: Wait so this your "boyfriend"? Or like a man that's pimping you out? Shannade: Oh TV ?! GemmaDeVilche: up Karmalene: -smiles cute flipping my hair- Karmalene: no man pimps me sweety GemmaDeVilche riding up in the lift id hold my shopping bags Blaire: -looks over at all the talking, drinking my Lemonade- Karmalene: i make my own money Gemma walking out the lift id look around Karmalene: for myself Karmalene: -giggles- Karmalener: hes just a sugar daddy Jennifer: -sits up laughing- on TV ?

Sooo we get back to the house and I notice the 2 girls Jenn and Catie who I thought I was cool with are being pretty distant from me but I pay them no mind because I have a nigga coming over and im about to get some dick, it's just weird that they're acting like that.

Catie: -Sips drink, bucking neck- Oop so what do you call it? Fucking for bags? Fucking for clothes? Catie: I'm not trying to be rude or anything, just curious. Karmalene: i call it hoeing Karmalene: prostituting whatever u wanna call it Karmalene: -smirks- Catie: -Giggles at Nesha's "not in a million years" comment- Karmalene: what do u call living off daddys pretty penny? Gemma walking to my room id dump my bags on my bed Karmalene: do u even have a job Jennifer: i wanna call it escort i think that sounds like a better name -laughs- Karmalene: lets keep it real Karmalene: since u wanna come for me Jennifer: -looks shocked looking at Catie and Karma- Catie: -Points wand in the air- Oop, are you offended? I was just asking and I actually call mine, rich and living. Karmalene: i rather sell my pussy then live off my parents with them for the rest of my life Karmalene: thats embarrassing Nesha: oh my Karmalene: maybe u should look into some hoeing Catie: Well....when you find out who your parents are then talk to me. K? K. Nesha sips on more cup of hennessy Catie: Maybe you should look into a doctor. Karmalene: i know them both dont care for them tho Karmalene: thanks for the smart comment Gia: -keeps drinking my drink, looking over- Catie: -Swings wand towards her, cueing her to be quiet- Enough of that mouth. Go get ready to be stuffed. Jennifer: Whoa -looks at them both- Karmalene: what bitches sit up and worry about another bitch pussy Karmalene: thats fan behavior Jennifer: -bust out lauging- yooooo Catie: Go ahead. -Shakes wand towards the open way of the kitchen, cueing her to leave- Karmalene: can i fuck and be a hoe in peace Karmalene: jesus Gia: -looks over, drinking my Lemonade- Catie: Enough with you peasant with your rhinestone choker from Claire's. Karmalene: mkayy Catie: Clearly you're offended and so defensive when all I asked was a questions but it's cool. Didn't know it was an issue. Karmalene: let me get ready to get some dick Karmalene: while u be mad about it Karmalene: maddie Gemma walking out my room id head to get a drink and look for the girls Karmalene: -skips off into my room- Catie: Just go get checked because your walls is as open as the hoops in your ears. Karmalene: im the cleanest hoe u know bitch Catie: BYE! NICE TALKING TO FIRE ANT PUSSY! Shannade: -plays in my hair looking at them both- Catie: -Screams from kitchen, laughing like Natalie, kicking legs in the air- Catie: like she's so mad for what!? Gemma walking in id hed from the counter and grab a myx Karmalene: dont try to pay me there Karmalene: -steps out my room yelling-.."Bitch better shut the fuck up for she find me fucking her dad" Catie: -Sips more alcohol, swinging hair to my back, yelling- MY DAD WOULDN'T WANT YOU, HE WOULD DUCK YOU JUST LIKE NESHA DUCKED ALL YOUR HITS YA CLOWN. Karmalene: -walks back into the kitchen- Karmalene: u know what your problem Catie Karmalene: u never worked for nothing Catie: -Stands on the counter by the wall, swinging wand towards her- I don't care. I AM BETTER THAN YOU! Nesha: -Gives a "Yikes: face at Caties comments- Catie: You talking about getting penis when you just got your ass beat and have a knot on your eyebrows. Go heal first, ya idiot. Gemma looking up id sip my myx and looking over at them both Catie: -Points wand towards her in queen- YOU ARE NOT NOTHING AND WILL NEVER BE, NOW GO. BYE. Catie: -Shoos her away as I stand on the counter- Gemma nodding here letting a laugh out Catie: -Stands on counter, looking at all the girls in the kitchen, twirling wand in the air- Jennifer: -sits in cute- Catie: Why she still in here? I don't know. Nesha: -Continues sipping my hennessy- Gah damn. Catie: -Points wand to Gemma- Do you like Karma? No. Catie: -Points wand to Nesha- Do you like Karma? No. Catie: -Poitns want to Jen- Do you like Karma? Barely. Jennifer: -bust out laughing- Gemma Laying my drink down id look over to her Gemma: Where's the lie? Catie: Like girl, go. Yo're nothing buta low-budget prostitute, go away. Y'all can stay in here witht he roach but I won't. Julianna: -Walks over to the kitchen, pushing hair eheind shoulder- Catie: -Hops off counter, strutting off with my wand and glass in my hand, going towards the bar- Julianna: -Plops back on the counter, grabbing a slice of pizza- Karmalene: im low budget but bitch i make more money than u do waiting on daddys check every month Julianna: -Chuckles hearing Karma- Catie: DADDY'S CHECK COME EVERY DAY YA IDIOT BITCH. Karmalene: for him Karmalene: NOT Karmalene: U BITCH Karmalene: GET A JOB Karmalene: HOE Julianna: OOOP! Catie: -Turns back into the kitchen cause dafuq, hopping back onto the counter- BITCH YOU FUCK ANYBODY WALKING YOU DON'T CARE IF IT'S THE LOCAL CRACKHEAD OR SOMEBODIES RAPIST. Karmalene: I SURE DONT Karmalene: A CHECK IS A CHECK Nesha: o-0 Karmalene: WITCH U DONT HAVE Karmalene: your bag not secured sis Catie: Bitch you're a fucking loose bitch with a bodycount that has commas, you fucking walking AIDs! Karmalene: look how mad u getting Julianna: -Snaps, giggling, taking a bite out of my slice- Karmalene: because u know u broke Catie: I HAVE A CHECK BITCH I CAN TAKE YOURS! Karmalene: aww mhmmmm Karmalene: -nods- Shannade: -Claps my hands laughing- Karmalene: u must need some dick the way u yelling Karmalene: calm down sis Karmalene: ya viens in ya neck showing Catie: With your Claire's rhinestone necklace on, DSW %25 off heels and your fucked up bustier with pizza sauce on it! Catie: I am that bitch! -Swings wand around towards her- I AM THAT BITCH! Karmalene: u said that already ma Julianna: Ew Gemma cracking up now at Catie's comments Gemma: Oooop Catie: Take notes on how to be a bad bitch and maybe yur legs wouldn't be propped open every other night for 10 cent blowjobs. YA CLOWN. Julianna: There she go imitating Karmalene: your that bitch with ya plastic 99 cent store wand Karmalene: how about u make ya self dissapear Catie: You're a joke, bitch! YOU WERE THE MAIN ONE CALLING ME PRETTY SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUTTTT? Karmalene: you are pretty Karmalene: i dont hate on bitches Julianna: Pretty ugly Catie: Bitch disappear like your guest who was supposed to be here AGES ago? Girl, BYE. Karmalene: im petty to Karmalene: fuck i gotta hate for Karmalene: -laughs at juli comment0 Catie: -Swings wand towards her, cueing her to leave- Shoo, go. Shannade: -rolls my eyes at Juli comment- Catie: Ofcourse the roaches wanna speak tot he queen all at once, go ahead Julianna. Karmalene: since u been in this house cati all u been doing is worring about the next bitch Gemma walking to the cf room now id walk past them both fighting Catie: -Stands on countertop by the wall, giggling, laughing out loud- OH YEAH? REALLY? What have you been doing then Karma? Karmalene: hoeing Catie: Getting swepped off your feet by the nearest crack head? Picking on Gemma and then getting yur ass whooped!? Catie: BITCH YOU'RE DISGUSTING. Karmalene: thats why u so upset Karmalene: i just had my first fight today sis Catie: -Swings wand towards her- Nobody is upset sweetie, you're jealous of my life because I don't have to break a nail for it. Karmalene: and it wasnt even all that Karmalene: u reaching sis Catie: I'm a self-centered, daddy spend his money on me bitch AND? You're a whore! Karmalene: i am a whoreee Catie: With ya pizza sauce on your shirt, bitch get out here and get ready for someone's grandpa to come fuck your nasty ass. Shannade: -Sits and watches and smirks- Catie: Go before Nesha tosses your ass out of here AGAIN. Karmalene: bitch how about u go try and get some dick Nesha: -Takes a slice of pizza, biting into it- Karmalene: lame looser bitch Karmalene: imagine not having your own money Karmalene: SICK Catie: -Swings wand towards the open area- GO. GO. Norrie looks at the camera feed intensely Karmalene: and keep flaunting daddys money around bitch and watch yo ass get robbed Catie: -Swings hair to my back, swinging wand in the air- AND YOU'RE JEALOUSSSSS. Julianna has joined the chat Karmalene: your jealous of every girl in this house Catie: Where. Is. Your. Sugardaddy? Catie: Just lemme know that. Catie: -Tilts head to the side, holding drink to my side, hopping off the counter- Catie: Not here? Oh okay, yeah you're dismissed ya clown. Julianna: Hmph, Catie: -Walks off back towards the bar- Julianna: -Washes my hands in the sink, exiting the kitchen.- Karmalene: ooh he will be up Karmalene: soon as i tell him to

FIRST of all bitch I don't hoe and will never hoe for a nigga that's were she had me fucked up at and she starts throwing lil saying shady ass comments and im right back at her then I just pop on her I'm like girl your a bum u live off your parents bitch how about u get a job sale your pussy our something because living with mommy and daddy forever is embarrassing and u have the nerve to walk around like some Queen bitch GET A JOB. then on top of that u to busy worried about every bitch in this house and trying to be a star when in reality your insecure and jealous and that makes u ugly.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page