top of page

BGC12: Episode 7: New Location, New Vibe

Norrie the producer: -walks inside the house, shouting- WAKE UP GIRLS! There will be a van or two downstairs for you girls.

Amina, Julianna, Gia, Karma, Miranda and I are awoken by the producers and we're told that there's going to be a van downstairs, so we get ready. Gemma stays sleeping and so does Harpzilla, I'm just wondering what it is though.

-the girls go downstairs and get in the vans, then the vans drive off and pull up at the Hood- Norrie: Hello ladies! How are we today? -all of the ladies smile, looking confused though- Norrie: Well today, you ladies are going to be doing a scavenger hunt. You have to find 5 of the keys that are hidden all over. The teams are based off your Coast! Norrie: You girls might want to win because whoever wins... there's a special prize for them.

Were in the house and the producers tell us that they have a surprise for us so when all the girls are together we all get dressed up thinking were going somewhere fancy why these muthafuckas take us to the hood in the middle of Brooklyn somewhere and say we gotta do a scavenger hunt. first of I have on a sparkly dress with some heels on and on top of that im not no athletic bitch and im not about to be running around looking crazy I did not sign up for the challenge.

Karmalene: -runs hitting each corner like im running from da popo- Gia: -keeps running, keeping my balance in my heels- Norrie: -shows locals, looking around at the girls like they crazy- Amina: -runs around looking under rocks- Julianna: this is bullshit Julianna: -starts crying as i look- Nesha: [prntscr.com] Found 1 Larrissa: When you find the key screenshot and send me the link to it in whisper or inbox Nesha: o Larrissa: or out loud Norrie: Oh and btw, when you find a key screenshot it and send it to my inboz Larrissa: which eva Larrissa: looool Amina: YAS Norrie: the first team to find all 5 win Larrissa: 4 more keys until the east coast wins Larrissa: west coast still needs 5! Larrissa: Do yall want a clue? Julianna: tes Nesha: no Julianna: ok don't gie the clue to nesha Larrissa: Clue #1: Their is cars spread out accross the city. In one of the cars there is a key sitting inside of it. Julianna: omg i wesas jut in one Larrissa: Scores: East 1, West 0 Norrie: Winning this challenge is more important than you think! Amina: WHO I SEND IT TO? Norrie: me Amina: UGH Norrie: or whisper it to larrissa Amina: -keeps running around breaking into cars- Karmalene: -gets tired as i continue to run busting into buildings- Gia: -keeps running through the streets- Gia: What the fuck man... -wipes my forehead- Norrie: Clue #2: There is a park in the area. There is also a key there! Nesha: JULIANNA MOVE Norrie: Congrats East Coast! Norrie: East now has 2 points Nesha: [prntscr.com] Norrie: Congrats West Coast! Norrie: You now have 1 point! Nesha: yuh Larrissa: ii Larrissa: 1 West and 2 East Norrie: Since the key in the car key has now been found by both sides, you girls no longer need to look for it Julianna: where is dis park Norrie: The center Amina: shut up Norrie gigglez Norrie: PS the East Coast has found the key in the car and the key in the *building* Norrie: West Coast has only found the key in the car Amina: all these bitches needa move Norrie: Congrats West Coast!! Amina: i swear i saw da key Norrie: West now has 2 points, and they don't need to look for the park key Julianna: GIRL... Norrie: Clue #3: There is a key near trees Amina: TREES EVERYWHERE Amina: LOLL Norrie giggles harder Larrissa: look for a big group of trees, thats all im gonna say Larrissa: not outside of the city tho, the group of trees close to the city Norrie: Both sides have 2 points, but both sides have not found the same keys! Julianna: THESE BITCHES Julianna: beetter be finding shit Norrie: I'll notify you all of updates Norrie: Congrats West Coast! Norrie: You now have 3 points Amina: fuck it

Karma and Gia running in circles it's starting to aggravate me and really piss me the fuck off but this is just the competitive side of me because you know it's a prize and a secret prize because I'm not about to lose

Norrie: Clue #4: There is a key on a building and in a building Norrie: West Coast has found the key in the Park, Car and by the Tree Norrie: East Coast has found they key in the Car and in the Building Norrie: Congrats West Coast!! Norrie: You have 4 points Norrie: only 1 more key to find Amina: ok we lost Amina: whats next Norrie: West has the keys from in the building, car, park, and by a tree Norrie: CONGRATS!! Norrie: West Coast has officially won Karmalene: WOOOO! Miranda: -Throws my hair back intensely, dancing around.- WOO! Gia: YESSSSS! Julianna: Finally Karmalene: -hears that as i fall out tired as hell- Miranda: WEST COAST IS THE BEST COASSSSSST. Karmalene: WEST COASSTTTT! Gia: -jumps up and down- Karmalene: -gets up running to the other girls as my hair all sweated out- Larrissa: Congrats West Coast!!! Karmalene: I DIDNT SIGN UP FA DA CHALLENGE whewww! Karmalene: -breathes hard- Larrissa: Yall won and unfortunately East coast lost.... Gia: Honestly! Nesha: we put in work for two ppl tho!? Miranda: girl i came in here not playing once i heard gifts Nesha: [prntscr.com] RLLY THO? Larrissa: Well you all can hang out in the beautiful bronx while the limo gets here Larrissa smiles Nesha: AYEEE Larrissa: yall stay in here until futher instructions Amina: and guess what i don't give a fuck Amina: what ever magic room yall get run that shit Amina: this the bad girls club Nesha: -giggles- Karmalene: -stands on da corner in my sparkle dress as the thugs look at me- Norrie: -camera zooms in on Nesha and Amina's reaction- Nesha: -smiles- Julianna: -does the hula hoop, waiting for the limo- Norrie: Remember East Coast, what ever happens is a result of your fellow East Coasters not being here! Norrie: so blame dem! Amina: -pushes hair back- Nesha: u cnt gass me to do anything Karmalene: -watches as i wait for the limo- Nesha: -Smiles in the background- Julianna: Omg imagine if our prize at home is some garbage Julianna: I'd be so mad Julianna: pinball machine room Karmalene: -laughs at juli- Julianna: bitch Karmalene: BITCHH Julianna: I will fuck that house up Amina: -strokes hair waiting for the limo- Amina: -sits by the statue- Karmalene: i hope its something good and worth me fucking up my 200$ dress Norrie: the limo is running a little late Julianna: girl Nesha: Girl the new girl is gonna be there when we get back Nesha: Yall coulda took us to the club Gia: Don't say that. Nesha: not a damn scavenger hunt Karmalene: -runs fingers thru my hair feeling my feet starting to hurt- Julianna: -crosses arms, tearing up as i wait- Norrie: -limo arrives, moving slowly- Nesha: -Stops twerking, walking towards the limo-

WEST COAST WON! We truly are the best coast.

-the girls get back to the house and walk back upstairs- -guitar strings play, standing by the elevator- Amina: What the fuck is this? Nesha: -looks around confused- Gia: -laughs, standing by there- Martha: Hey ladies! -plays the guitar- I just wanted to let you guys know that you're going to Martha's Vineyard!

WE going to Martha's Vineyard I've always wanted to go there lowkey I know a lot of people that vacation there but I don't wanna sound stuckup so you know I'm watering down what I know I'm trying to turn over a new leaf

The plane flies to Martha's Vineyard, the girls get into a van and then drive to where they're staying Norrie: Hello ladies! Welcome to Martha's Vineyard, we just wanted to let you girls know that there are two rooms in this Vacation house. One room is really nice and lavish, the other is a cot. West Coast, since you won the Challenge we did... you girls will be sleeping in this room and the East Coast girls will be sleeping in the cot. Gia: OH SHIT! -laughs, covering my mouth- Nesha: No fucking way. No way. Amina: This is some bullshit, these whack ass bitches didn't even help us. -says to Nesha, pissed-

We get to the Vineyard and I'm literally so floored. We get an amazing room by being the winning team, but sadly the East coast girls... They literally get a trashed room and I'm just laughing about it because they got so upset. I'm literally just so happy to be an West coast girl for the first time since moving in.

Julianna: Hey, Amina and Nesha... -talks to them, after settling in my room- Miranda: -picks my bed, starting to put my stuff in my room- Gia: -gets settled in my room, walking inside with Karmalene- Bitch, I'm so glad we don't have to sleep in a cot. Karmalene: Right, I would refuse to fucking be in a cot, like... -walks over to my bed, sitting at the edge after settling down-

The east coast girls really got a horrid room and I feel REALLY bad about it. A cot... seriously? That's uncool that's lame and they actually tried, but Harper and Gemma didn't so like what the fuck? I offer Amina my bed, and me thinking Miranda and Nesha were cool I think they'll be fine with it

Julianna: I think that you should sleep in the West Coast room, both of you. You guys did try and like it wouldn't be right for you to guys to sleep in a cot. Nesha: Really? That's dope of you, I appreciate that Amina: Bitch, I'm down! Thank you Julianna: Let's all dress up and go out to eat Gia: -walks into my room, opening my bag and looking for clothes- Amina: -brings my bags into the nice room- Larrissa plays a bit harder as she gases me up Nesha: -Grabs my suitcase, rolling it into the nice room- Gia: -starts putting on my outfit- Nesha: This is pawpin. Amina: this is cute lighting Miranda: -Stands by my bed, sitting down, flipping my hair back.- Gia: -sits on my bed, sliding my heels on- Amina: -opens bags finding an oufit- Julianna: okay! -spins in dress- Julianna: Ready Julianna: Too much? Julianna: Let me do up my hair Julianna: -Walks out going to the bathroom- Miranda: Amina and Nesha, y'all both sleeping in Julianna's bed with her? Miranda: 'Cause we didn't agree to this... Miranda: -Strokes my hair, eyeing their suitcases.- Julianna: Just amina my bed can't fit all three of us Julianna: -Says walking back into the room- Miranda: So where is Nesha sleeping? On the chair? Amina: Where she wanna sleep Gia: -slides my heels on, sitting on the edge of my bed- Karmalene: -laughs loud- Karmalene: oop Julianna: Nesha one of your friend, you not gonna let her sleep with you? Karmalene: i know ill be sleeping on dis Cal king Karmalene: nice and comfyyy Gia: Okay! -says to Karma- Miranda: -Giggles.- Amina... -Puts my hand up, placing my attention to Julianna.- Miranda: She's not sleeping with me, her and I are cool, but that cool now? Miranda: I'm a grown ass woman... I'm def not sharing a bed. Nesha: Im not sleeping with any girl. Julianna: It's just a bed every time you open your mouth, something negative comes out Nesha: Its fine. Miranda: You're right is is negative and I don't care. Miranda: It's nothing personal. Julianna: Obviously, or you'd shut tf up alrerady Miranda: We won the challenge and this was our prize I don't get why we have to share it because YOU said so. Miranda: You don't run shit. Gia: -slides my heels on- Karmalene: oop Julianna: I won the challenge for us, baby I can say what the fuck I want Miranda: I'm not going to shut up about anything. Julianna: You found one ass key, that IIIII was going to find regardless, don't geek out bitch Karmalene: -places heels on my feet as i look up at them argueing- Miranda: I did won too! I've done it too and I showed up a little behind. Miranda: So? Julianna: You're always behind Julianna: Probably why you're always bitter Karmalene: -laughs at juli- Amina: -presses edges down- Miranda: But I found two our of three keys, while your girls found nothing... Julianna: I found....4 of them Miranda: So don't even come for me. Julianna: So I MEAN, what Julianna: I didn't come for you until you tried to press play Nesha: -Continues to change- Karmalene: i can admit to finding nothing but i was tryinggg shit Julianna: And get cute, knowing damn well you not Miranda: I'll press play all over you fucking ass because you thinking you've done shit... -Steps around the bed, moving my hair back.- Gia: -pulls my dress down- Miranda: You're inviting people like you actually have a say so. Karmalene: Oop Julianna: I HAVE! Julianna: You'd be on that cot if it wasn't for me! Julianna: So what? Julianna: So what Julianna: Oh okay Karmalene: -lean up flipping my hair over my shoulder- Miranda: Amina and Nesha both are cool, but they lost suck a tit and get over it. Miranda: I wouldn't be on shit because rather I won or lost I still would've been GOOD. Julianna: Could never be positive, always want drama because you don't offer anything else Julianna: you'd be on that floor, sleeping Miranda: -Bucks my head, as I put on my leather jacket.- Julianna: know that Karmalene: likee does it matter who won or lost WE ARE THE ONES IN THE SUITE RIGHT NOW Karmalene: i just dont understand

I am fed up with Julianna thinking she called the shots. I will not sit back like these other girls and allow her to think she's the head bitch in this house. Everyone might think it's okay, but I definitely do not. She's screaming how we wouldn't be here because of her and all this other bullshit and Karma and Gia just sat there.

Julianna: -Bucks neck back - Miranda: Karma, shut the fuck up! Nobody cares about what you say, all you talk about is your loose ass pussy. Karmalene: -rolls eyes smacking lips- Karmalene: THEY DO Karmalene: EVEN U Karmalene: U CARE ABOUT MY PUSSY THO RIGHT Karmalene: OHH OKAY Karmalene: -grabs my clutch getting up tossing my hair back with a attitude- Miranda: -Claps, raising my voice louder than Karma- YOU BITCHES LET BITCHES RUN Y'ALL AND TELL YOU WHAT YOU'RE GOING TO DO. Karmalene: anywayy les get to dinner before a sucka bitch get clapped on Miranda: JULIANNA SAID JUMP AND THIS BITCH PINK WIG IS IN THE AIR BEFORE ANYBODY ELSES. Miranda: LAME ASS BITCH. Miranda: SEE- A FOLLOWER. Miranda: GOODBYE. Karmalene: -struts out the suite with my clutch as my heels clack against the wood floor- Nesha: -Gets up, walking to Miranda- Calm down boo. You're good. Karmalene: like im on vacation im not finna sit there and listen to no bitch mouth Karmalene: U DONT GOTTA BE HERE BITCH Julianna: -Turns back, running into the room - WHEN DID I tell ANYONE what to do!? I suggested something, and then I DID SOMETHING myself Julianna: Don't confuse the two don't lie on my name you disgusting bitch Nesha: -Turns around quickly, seeing Julianna run in- Karmalene: -stands in the door way hearing them still go at it- Miranda: I don't have a problem with you Nesha, but she thinks she can run shit... Like I don't get it. Miranda: -Talks to Nesha, fixing myself up.- Karmalene: -holds my clutch standing with my hand on hip- Julianna: I RAN IT THRU everyone in the living room but of COURRRSE you acting confused now because you wanted an issue Julianna: if it's not drama, your mouth closed Julianna: you have no personality what so ever you just stink up the place shut up Miranda: Why're you still speaking to me? Julianna: Why is my name coming out of your mouth? Miranda: Shut the fuck- Shut the fuck up, bitch... Miranda: I'm speaking to Nesha. Miranda: I can say your name all I want... Julianna: I won't Miranda: I don't fucking care, bitch. Julianna: Okay and I can talk to you as much as I feel needed Julianna: You do, that's why you said it Amina: -waits by the door- Karmalene: like i would hate to have to act like we in the house and move this bitch out the suite Miranda: Bite off bitch. Karmalene: i dont wanna deal with that Julianna: You wanted a reaction because you're so bored, you're a loser do better Karmalene: -says moving my hands- Gia: -starts putting on my mascara- Nesha: -Walks over to the vanity area, looking at Gia- Hey you almost ready boo? Miranda: Anyways... Julianna: -Puts hand in her face, walking out and flipping strand of hair out of my face- Miranda: Y'all mad corny... -Runs my fingers through my hair, tilting my head.- Karmalene: -flips my hair as i turn walking to the kitchen- Karmalene: -pours another glass of wine- Gia: Yeah, I just finished. Karmalene: -sips my wine walking back into the front- Gia: -unplugs my curling iron- Nesha: Alright. Nesha: -Begins to walk towards the door- Y'all ready? Julianna: -Applies lipgloss, walking out-

Miranda is being so dramatic AWWWWL I said was, I thought they'd sleep together since they're cool and she wanna snap and try and act bold. LOOK, you wannabe Jessica Rabbit, Wendy logo, Kool Aid hair dye lookin miserable bitch, it really isn't that deep. I'm so tired of Miranda trying to be this big bad wolf, bitch you're a DOG.

Harper: -walks into the nice suite as Karmalene, Julianna, Amina, Nesha, Gia and Miranda are in there- Harper: Hey, do any of you girls have spare pillows or like blankets that I can borrow for the couch? Gia: -looks over, nodding- Nope, I don't. -cuddles up with my pillows and blankets- Miranda: Giiiiirl. -looks over at Nesha, then laughs- Nesha: -laughs as well- Julianna: I don't think there's any in here, sorry. Harper: That's fine. Harper: -stands there, just staring- Harper: Do you have any pillows? -stares over to Miranda- Miranda: -raises eyebrows, bucking my neck over at her.- Girl, why are you talking to me? Harper: What? I'm just asking if you have any extra pillows or blankets? Miranda: And I'm asking you, WHY ARE YOU TALKING TO ME? -starts rising out of bed slowly- Miranda: EVEN IF I HAD FUCKING PILLOWS, I STILL WOULDN'T GIVE IT TO YOU! -starts standing up ontop of my bed- Harper: You're literally doing the most over some fucking pillows! Miranda: I DON'T CARE! I DON'T CARE! Get out of our suite! Harper: -stands by the doorway, with my hands on my hips- Miranda, you're literally doing the most! You think you run this house?

I'm literally over these girls and their petty ass drama. I've never been one to get into petty drama or even look for it and that's what Miranda does. She's pathetic and I'm over it, I'm over this house and this experience.

Miranda: Get out my room, forreal bruh. Harper: Whatever swae, I don't care. -walks out of the room, then goes to my stuff, starting to grab it and then walk to the door, walking out-

I'm out of this bitch. It was fun while I was here and I actually learned that I'm a lot bigger than these girls, I'm so much more mature then I ever thought I was when I was back home. So I'm glad to take that back home. I'm also glad that I was able to experience this, but this experience isn't for everyone and I realized that it wasn't for me so... peace out BGC!

The Next Day

Nesha: I really think all of us should do a bar crawl, like while we're out here. You know? Gia: A bar crawl? What's that? Nesha: It's like you just walk around, going to different bars and you ask for the strongest drink, take it, then go to the next one. Miranda: That does sound pretty fun. -a limo slowly pulls up to the Vacation house as a girl steps out- "I don't care if it's my grandma's funeral I'll still find some beer and just go crazy, maybe even hook up with a cousin."

Emily / 21 / Oxnard, California I would say I'm a bad girl because I'm always having fun, I'm 21, I'm supposed to be partying, finding cute boys and getting crazy drunk, enjoying my youth before I get old and can't even go to the toilet without help. Who doesn't want to have fun in life? I don't need to sit here and tell you I'm a bad girl, come for one night partying with me and you'll see for yourself. As long as there's some sort of flavoured vodka in my cup and loud music playing- I'm going to be happy. The kinda girls that I don't get on with are those disgusting "I'm the baddest because I fight the most" girls, that isn't bad in my eyes it's just unnecessary. Like, if you're going to fight someone over something so small I can't even give you my attention. Just keep that negative shit away from me and we can get on just fine.

Emily: -walks inside the house, smiling- ANY BAD BITCHES!? Nesha: -runs over, greeting her- Hey, I'm Nesha! Gia: -rushes over, smiling- Gia! Julianna: I'm Julianna!

Just moved in, everyone seems pretty cool so far. I've been welcomed with open arms and open legs and I love it! Pretty shocked though, I was expecting something way more negative with me being a new girl, I've watched this show before I've seen how new girls can get treated but nope I got a positive welcome. Hopefully it stays like that but who knows? This is the Bad Girls Club after all.

Emily: What are the plans for tonight? I'm ready to fucking PARTY. Like, wow. Gia: We're about to go on a Bar Crawl. Nesha: Yeah, I hope you're ready to turn the fuck up Emily: Oh, I can definitely party alright, trust me.

So I suggested that we go on a bar crawl and everyone loves the idea, so as I'm looking for bars, the new girl shows up and her name is Emily, and she's sooo cool. She's down for the cause and that's exactly what we needed, another party girl.

We've got a new bitch and off the back she's already coming in ready to party. I think I'm going to like her because she just radiates good energy already.

Julianna: -Struts into the Bar, looking around- Nesha: Rooooffff Nesha: Skrrtttt Julianna: Oh this is nice Emily dances as I walk to the bar Julianna: Giving me sports bar Gia: -walks inside the Bar, moving to the music- Gemma: *getting out the limo carefully stepping into the bar as i throw my hair back bouncing to the beat* Karmalene: -struts into our vip section- Nesha: DAB ! Nesha: -hands the strongest drink to each of the girls- Gia: -sways around to the music, grabing the drink- Gia: Thank you -raises it up- Dobber: /screams loud and high pitched then starts to chug my cocktail Nesha: Uh Uh we gotta drink the strongest drink at the bar. Gia: Cheeeers! Julianna: -Fans face, looking away and putting hand up- Nesha: Take it to the head girl ! Karmalene: -takes a sip pulling my hair to the side- Karmalene: -grabs the shot from nesha- Karmalene: -tosses it back not knowing what it is- Karmalene: -makes a nasty face spitting it out like mist- Karmalene: EWW Nesha: -Takes the shot, feeling my chest getting hot- Karmalene: WTF IS THATTT Miranda: -Takes a drink, sipping it down slowly, then chugs the rest down.- Woo! Nesha: Woo fuck . Karmalene: -spits on the floor- Emily takes the shot pulling a horrible face Karmalene: -picks my glass of henny back up- Gemma: *taking the shot back fast, taking a gulp of my drink after* Karmalene: ill stick to da henny -giggles a bit- Gemma: *making a stink face while bopping* Gia: -takes the drink down, making a face- Gia: Ahhhh! Gia: That shit was strong as fuck Nesha: Girl my chest burning !

The new girl is here and is definitely making a statement! Emily; She actually seems really cool and down to have fun. She's from the West coast but doesn't act as bitchy as the other West Coasters so I'm down to be friendly with her.

Nesha: -Opens the door, walking into the bar, swinging my hair- Nesha: Ayeee. Karmalene: -walks up to the bar sipping my henny from the bottle- Nesha: -Starts to buck my body to the beat- Karmalene: -walks inside holding my bottle in the airr- Karmalene: BAD GIRLS IN DIS BITCH! Nesha: WOO ! Gemma: *fixing my skirt as i walk inside the bar* Emily walks into the bar dancing a little Karmalene: -dances my way to the bar with my bottle- Nesha: RING THE ALARM! Gemma: A SONG *tossing my hair around as i walk in* Nesha: YAS. Emily sits at the bar next to Karma Karmalene: -sees a hot bar tender as i walk over to flirt for a free drink- Emily orders a glass of ciroc and tonic Karmalene: -grabs his head sticking my tounge down his throat making out with him- Julianna: -Struts into the bar, shaking my hair, going to the open bar and ordering another beer and vodka- Emily cheers loudly seeing Karma make out with the barman Emily: YES! Emily: Yes! Nesha: -Walks over to the bar, ordering a bottle of beer- Karmalene: -licks my lips as i push my tittys up- Karmalene: -gets free shots for everybody in return- Karmalene: WOOO! Gia: -walks inside the bar, moving around to the music- Nesha: -Grabs the shot from Karma- Thanks girl! Emily straddles a chair at the bar and beings to sexually grind my hips on it Nesha: -Takes the shot, washing it down with some budlight- Karmalene: -take a shot of my henny from the bottle sitting the bottle beside me- Karmalene: -picks shot of clear straight vodka up- Emily flipping my hair as I grind over the chair Gia: -takes the shot down with them- Karmalene: -squeezes lemon in my mouth before throwing shot back- Karmalene: WOOOOOOO! Nesha: Oooo shit. Karmalene: -slams glass on the bar

It's so great to have a positive vibe and even though it's Nesha's idea to Bar Crawl, I think Emily moving into this house definitely has a lot to do with us having a great time tonight.

Karmalene: -wobbles into the bar as i down the last of my henny tossing the bottle- Karmalene: WOOOO! Gemma: *running across the street and into the next bar* Karmalene: I NEEDS ANOTHER DRANK Emily stumbles a little as I enter the next bar Karmalene: -walks to the bar seeing all these bitch bar tenders- Gia: -stumbles into the next bar with them- Karmalene: WERES THE MENS Gemma: *walking over to the bar, seeing lots of nipples* Gia: -laughs at Karma, nudging her shoulder a bit- Emily sits at the bar Karmalene: I WANT MENNNN Emily: SEXY LADIES Karmalene: -climbs ontop of the bar struggling- Nesha: -Jumps on the bar, dancing- Emily: *shouts to the bar maids*: YOU SEXY BITCHES Miranda: -Gets onto the bar top, dancing around, throwing my ass around sexually.- Gia: WOOOOO!!!!! Gia: BAD GIRLS CLUB Karmalene: -whips my hair around sexy- Nesha: -Helps Gia up here- Nesha: CMON GIRL Gia: -goes over to the bar top, stumbling up- Karmalene: -smacks my ass moving a little sloppy- Karmalene: WOOOO! Emily orders a drink reaching through Laia's legs to hand her the money Miranda: -Grabs a drink, chugging it down quickly, throwing my hair back, continuing to dance.- Karmalene: -flashes my tittys at the whole bar- Gemma: *ordering my straight vodka while tipping the barmaid* Gia: WOOO!!!! Nesha: YASSSSS Karmalene: -jumps up and down as my fake tittys barely move- Karmalene: wooooo Miranda: -Grabs the money from behind my legs, raising it into the air and then stuff it into my breast like Tiara.- WOOO! Gia: -jumps up and down, as my tits slap my chin- Emily gets my vodka and climbs on the bar Nesha: BAD GIRLS ! Emily dances like Beyonce in the Partition music video Gemma: *trying to stand on the seat, tripping and dropping my glass* Emily cheers as her glass smashes Miranda: -Dances around, pulling my dress down every time it comes up, then raises my arms high bouncing up and down.- Gia: -sticks my tongue out to the locals, as I'm on the bar top- Karmalene: -reaches down grabbing a shot danceing as i drink my shot-

We're doing body shots, we're going from bar to bar, we're living it up here and I'm actually loving this vibe. Thank you, Emily, for coming in changing the dynamic of the house by actually being yourself.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page