top of page

BGC12: Episode 10: 8-BALL


Miranda and Nesha have been gone since the big fight that happened the other day and honestly, I'm not sure if they're getting sent home or not because it's been a few days now.

Naidalyn: Good morning! Emily: Good morning, I'm Emily -walks over, hugging her- Nice to meet you Naidalyn: I'm Naidalyn, you're so pretty. Emily: You are too! When did you move in? Naidalyn: Last night. -laughs- Emily: Oh yeah, I was knocked out -pushes my hair from my face, while giggling- Have you met everyone? Naidalyn: Yeah, I'm just mad because I didn't get to party last night. Like I'm ready to turn the fuck up and party! You know? Emily: Bitch, yes!!!

We have a new girl! She seems cute and fun to be around, haven't really gotten to know her that much thus far but based off what I know she seems cool! It's been pretty quiet since the big fight happened, I think it's just a lot of unresolved issues floating around the house, I'm hopeful that it will pick up soon though Karmalene: -walks inside da lobby from a near by market with food juice and milk etc for myself- Karmalene: -gets on the elevator heading up to the loft- Karmalene: -steps off the elevator heading straight to my room with my food- Karmalene: -stashes my food away changeing into sweats and a tank top- Karmalene: -runs into the kitchen opening the fridge , grabs a random carton of milk running over to nesha and mirandas room- Karmalene: -splashes the milk everywere on the walls floors and beds , tosses the carton kicking it into there room- Karmalene: -goes back to the fridge grabbing juice for the house , grabs pepper filling the juice with black pepper grabs ketchup squeezing some into the juice also- Karmalene: -shakes it up real good doing a little dance- Karmalene: honestly these bitches can choke on this juice Karmalene: -puts the juice back looking untouched , grabs other food slinging it out the fridge onto the floor- Karmalene: -grabs eggs running around egging neshas room mirandas room gemmas room and sees a new made up bed possibly for a replacement egging that to- Karmalene: FUCK THESEEE BITCHES IM TIRED OF BEING NICE Karmalene: THIS HOUSE IS FUCKING BORINGGG Karmalene: SOOOO LET THE FUCKING GAMESSSS BEGINNN U FUCKING WHORES! Karmalene: -walks to the vanity room grabbing my red YSL lipstick , picks up neshas mirror writeing "UGLY DYKE" grabs mirandas writeing "Period head slut" goes over to gemmas mirror writeing "Go home looser BITCH!"- Karmalene: -knocks some of the makeup off the vanity as i walk off flipping my hair- Karmalene: Let one of these bitches STEP TO ME! Karmalene: im readyyy Karmalene: -grabs mustard going to the new made up bed for the replacement , Writes Welcome to the Bad girls club bitch! in mustard- Karmalene: -skips out laughing as i jump across the living room couch running back to my room-

This house is so boring and im tired of surpressing all this anger I can see myself really beating one of these girls up cuz were I come from I don't have to look at bitches I don't like everyday we fight and we go about our lifes...But here its a whole different story u wake up to bitches u don't like everyday and its really getting to me because I know how crazy I am and what im capable of

Nesha: -steps out of the van, grabbing my bag- You ready to be back? Miranda: Girl, yes. I'm so ready for whatever at this point. -steps out of the van, grabbing my bag as well and walking inside the house and getting in the elevator- Nesha: -gets in the elevator as well as it goes up-

Guess who's back to play bitchesss. That's right, yours truly is back in action. That hotel was mad fun, we got to do whatever, but now it's time to finish what I started. I hope these girls don't think I'm going home soon. In fact, I think it's about time they got sent home. Read 'em and weep, bitch.

Walking back into the house, I definitely have my guard up at this point. There is no telling what these girls have done to my things, what they're going to do to me, or what's going on at this point. I'm just ready for whatever. Fighting Julianna let out a lot of my built up anger I've had since I walked into the house, but I don't plan on constantly attacking her or arguing with her. I'll be the mature one and let it fly off the radar... For now.

Nesha: -walks inside my room, seeing the mess- So bitches are messing up rooms when a bitch isn't here? How original Julianna: -Yells out- Come address it, bitch! Nesha: -Sets down my bag on the couch, smiling- Karmalene: -stands in the middle of the living room pulling my thong over my tights- Nesha: -Walks out to Julianna- Nesha: I said how originalll

We hear them coming and right now, Nesha's being loud and then she gets in my face and I'm just thinking like, girl you really don't know what's about to go down

Nesha: My stuff being touched. Miranda: -Walks into my room, putting my overnight bag onto my bed.- Amina: -looks at nesha- Amina: bitch Nesha: THATS what I said. Amina: -grabs pool stick smacking her upside the head with it making her lose balance- Karmalene: okaay -looks at nesha with my hands on my hips- Karmalene: AND I TOUCHED YALL SHIT Karmalene: NOW WHAT Nesha: -Grabs Her hair, slinging her down hard- Amina: -drops da stick n punches her dead n da face vicously, bustin ha nose- Karmalene: -runs pass miranda ramming my fist against neshas face backing her up with every hit- Nesha: -punche sher in the head twice as i yank ehr hair Amina: -grips her hair throwing her to the floor still punching repeatedly- Julianna: -Hits Nesha with the pool stick as she attacks Amina- Nesha: -Punches her in the head twic,e jabbing karma too Amina: -grips her face digging nails in and punches her eye rapidly- Julianna: -Holds on to her hair, beating on her face- Nesha: -Wams my hands into her head as I yank he rhair Amina: -continues to grip her face and pound at her head- Karmalene: -grabs nesha hair slaimg her- Nesha: -Punches her in the mouth twice, knicking juli over- Julianna: -Kicks on her head, holding on to her hair and beating on her face- Amina: -punches the side of her head repeatedly jerking her head around- Miranda: -Is standing inside of my room, hears commotion.- Karmalene: -steps on her hair so she wont get up- Amina: -continues punching her forehead with rings repeatedly- Karmalene: FUCK HER UP AMINA Amina: -Grips her face more leaving marks n punching her till her eye bruises- Nesha: -Punches karma in the mouth, slinging amina down Julianna: -Beats her with the pool stick as Amina hits her-

As soon as I seen Karma swinging and adding hits I snatched her ass up. She literally had nothing to do with anything that happened. That's between Julianna, Amina, Nesha, and I. Nowhere was Karma invited into the festivities.

Miranda: -Runs out of the room quickly, running to Karma.- Miranda: -Grabs the back of Karma's head, yanking her into a headlock.- Nesha: -Punches her in the mouth, grabbing he rhaor Amina: -punches the back of nesha head intesely- Miranda: -Starts throwing fist to her head, yanking her around, jumping around.- Karmalene: -steps on nesha hair as she on the floor- Julianna: -Hits Miranda with the pool stick too, grabbing her back by her hair- Nesha: -Slings Amina and Julianna down- Miranda: -Swings her down, as I fall onto her, beating onto her head with a closed fist.- Karmalene: -kicks nesha in her side- Karmalene: BITCH GET UP Amina: -rips a chunck of her head beating her with it- Nesha: -Punches them in the face as I get jumped- Julianna: -Holds on to her hair, jerking her to the floor as I fall- Miranda: -Holds her by her hair, yanking her closer and closer to me, still throwing a wild closed fist at her face.- Amina: -pulls her down with me0- Amina: -flips her over and beats her head in- Nesha: -Punches her in the head, getting back up , jabbing julianna- Miranda: -Falls back, grabbing Julianna, yanking her to me.- Nesha: -Punches both of them in the eye twice- Julianna: -Kicks at Nesha, holding on to Miranda by her hair- Karmalene: -stomps on nesha kicking her as she gets beat up by amina- Karmalene: YEAH BITCH Amina: -hovers over her and stomps at her head- Miranda: -Punches her in the face yanking her too me.- Nesha: -Gets back up and jabs them in the face continuously- Julianna: -Punches Mirand ain the mouth, beating on her jaw- Miranda: -Punches her in the face, ramming my nail into her eye.- Nesha: -Punches them over and over, slinging them downas i fall- Julianna: -Throws heavy blows to her face, hitting her in the nose- Amina: -punches the side of her head ripping more hair out Miranda: -Smashes her onto the floor, holding her down.- Nesha: -Punches Julianna in the mouth, making her fall- Julianna: -Punches her in the eye, hitting her in the jaw too, falling from nesha's hit- Nesha: -Punches Amina in the head, grabbing her haior Karmalene: -hovers over nesha and amina grabbing nesha hair throwing punches- Amina: -grips her face tighter scratchung her- Miranda: -Stomps onto her chest, swinging over her arm.- Nesha: -Yanks her hair out as I get scratched- Amina: -punches the side of her face viciously- Julianna: -Gets up, kicking at Miranda,- Nesha: -Punches her in the head over and over until Iget up- Miranda: -Yanks Julianna down, pounding onto her body, as I hold her hair.- Karmalene: -throws punches as they land on nesha face- Julianna: -Grabs the pool stick, hitting Miranda with it as I fall again- Miranda: -Punches her in the face, as I yank her around to me.- Nesha: -Slings Amina down, punching Karma in the face, making her bleed- Amina: -backs her into the wall dragging her down by her hair- Karmalene: -kicks nesga in the forehead- Nesha: -Punches jkarma again as I fall from amina- Amina: -falls gripping her hair withme- Julianna: -Keeps beating her feet with the stick, pulling myself up and slamming her on to the pool table- Miranda: -Rams the pool stick onto her body, nbeating her head with a closed fist.- Karmalene: -reaches on top of her slaming my fist on her face- Amina: -gets on top of her again punching her- Nesha: -Punches up at them as I begin to get up again- Amina: -backs up getting grabbed by security- Miranda: -Swings around wildly, stepping back, kicking her into the gut.- Alisha: -kick wildly- Producer: -walks over to Amina and Julianna- Producer: You girls used pool sticks which is completely unacceptable, so we're going to have to send you home. A van will be outside in a few minutes. Amina: -nods with my hair messy.- Julianna: Alright, that's fine. -walks around the producer- Julianna: -goes to Gia's room, sitting down on the floor and taking out a pad and pen- Julianna: -Writes intensely- "BITCH I'm going home. I really wished we could've talked things over smoothly but I was just in shock and I just felt very saddened by your reaction to everything. No matter what, YOU'LL be my girl and they'll always be respect there and I really hope you get whatever you came for out of this, you deserve it." PS: I beat Miranda with a pool stick it was pretty hilarious -Juli.

SO looks like I gotta go as expected because I brutally beat this butch built n*gga's ass and I'm very happy about it, its what it deserves. I already knew what time it was baby don't ever in your life think you gon try and plot and post up on me witcho little du rag on and all that shit that's a death wish. I'll catch a charge for any of these bitches and that big dusty, flaming hot cheeto, fire crotch, dirt ring ass bitch can get washed too just sign right on up roach. Some of these turds really thought that because I'm chill and laid back that I couldn't also buss that ass wit a brick. They definitely had me PHAAAAAAWKED AHP. I'm that girl don't play yoself. But on that note I'm gonna say this was a little cute time I met a great down ass friend , Julianna, and that's the tea on that. SHOUT OUT TO EVERYBODY I HAAAD FUN

Producers tell me it's time for my West Coast ass out of here and you know, I kinda expected that I mean, I beat the shit out of them with a pool stick. WE KNEW THIS would happen. Nesha and Miranda still screaming and hollering and I can't help but laugh. I couldn't deal with it anymore like, y'all really mad. FACES red as ya hair like, I GET IT! What I learned while being here, was that I can open up more, and I can have fun more and not take life so serious sometimes. I also learned that I'm a REALLY REALLY chill ass bitch. Like, did y'all see the show? I know y'all would've cracked these hoes in the head a long time ago and to see that I put things behind me and still ended up dropping Nesha kind of sucks, but it doesn't. It shows that I TRIED and that there was nothing I could do. On the other hand, I am glad she got beat for them roaches she threw in my face. I know she mad as shit that she got beat, her and Miranda are probably fuming but, look, I don't give a fuck. Y'all planned to run up simply because y'all wanted to fight, because y'all don't bring anything else to the table. In the end, even going home, I won. On a different note, I am totally glad I met and made the friends that I did. Amina really opened my eyes and challenged me to do new things and you know, think differently. Karma for sure did the same, never in my life have I encountered someone like her and I really love and admire how much she loves herself and that's why I really fuck with her. Gigi, ugh, that bitch, we didn't end on the best of terms but you know like I know, we're both stubborn and we couldn't say what we really wanted to say but everything is behind me. Gigi really let me know that there are people out there that I CAN relate to on the deepest of levels and I respect you. Emily, keep partying and don't let anyone take that weird party you're always having in your head away, to the others, irrelevant.

They've might've beaten my ass, but one thing you can't say is that I folded up. I was swinging until the fight was DONE. And tHAT is what a real bronx bitch does!

Karmalene: -picks the phone up calling my bestfriend shaking my leg waiting for the answer- Karmalene: hello Karmalene: bro this house is about to make me go insaneee Karmalene: -get teary eyed- like why did yall talk me into coming on this show Karmalene: this shit is not like it is on tv its fucking crazy asfuck and u know im to fucking crazy for this shit Karmalene: this house is finna make me really turn up like im back in the hood in compton on these hoes Karmalene: i keep having to remeber were i am Karmalene: like i just jumped this girl and u know im not a jump a hoe type of bitch but girl i really had to get this bitch Karmalene: i dont know what got into me Nesha: -Walks out of the room, walking around the house, seeing Karma in the phone room- Nesha: -Pushes the door in, launching at her, grabbing her hair- Karmalene: yeahh like....-holds phone down seeing nesha- Karmalene: -gets up slamming the phone on her head- Nesha: -SLings her against the walls, beating on her head Karmalene: -tosses her to the gorund- Nesha: -Yanks her toward sme as i beat on her neck Karmalene: -fals on her socking on her fae- Nesha: -Punches her in the head twice brutally Nesha: -Jabs he rin the head mad hard Karmalene: -rams my fist into her mouth- Nesha: -Wams my hands into her skull hard Nesha: -Kicks at her as I get up Karmalene: -makes her mouth bleed continueing to swing- Nesha: -grabs he rhair and slings her donw Karmalene: -slams her head into the ground- Nesha: -Punche sher in the nose as it bleeds Karmalene: -pulls her upp kneeingher- Nesha: -Punches her in the nose mad hard Karmalene: -socks on her head dragging her- Nesha: -Kicks her back down hard Karmalene: -kicks her as i let her go- Nesha: -Punches her in the nose btruatlly Karmalene: BITCH GET UP Karmalene: SINCE U WANNA RUN UP Larrissa grabs Nesha as guards grab Karma ripping them off each other Nesha: -Jabs her in the skull as i get on her Nesha: -Gets yanked off of her- Karmalene: -socks her in the mouth with my rings as im puilled- Nesha: -Smiles- Karmalene: YEA AND THAT Nesha: Got that ass beat. Karmalene: BITCH U GOT TOSSED THE FUCK UP Nesha: You real life can't fight. Karmalene: NOW RUN UP AGAIN DYKE

My girl Nesha just ran up on Karmalene and I hope Karmalene doesn't think it's over because Karma... You're still here... You still will see me... Bitch... I'm coming for you.... ON SIGHT.

Today has been wild in the Bad Girls Club house. There was a huge fight earlier, the fight went way too far, Nesha got jumped and attacked with a pool cue, I don't really think that's being a Bad Girl if I'm honest, I can't condone that. Juli and Amina have been sent home from the fight which I expected, it's sad because I honestly clicked with those girls and really started to bond with them but at the end of the day they dug their own grave when they took the fight to the level they did.

Gemma: -sits down at the phone- Hey, twin. Do you want to come out tonight? I miss you so much. Gemma's twin: Yeah bitch, you know I'll be there!

I came back and i want Deuh to meet the other girls so im gonna bring up the idea of her coming out tonight. She's so cute and lit im hella excited. Hopefully all of the girls act right.

Gemma: *Stepping out the limo as the driver holds the door open for us* SlayDeuh: *As I'd now pull up in my black BMW with Rico my personal driver* SlayDeuh: *Opening my door as I'd step out now* Nesha: -Steps out of the car, swinging my hair- And I'm screaming fuck a deal ayeee Gemma: *While walking into the bar, spotting a car pulling up and my sis stepping out* Miranda: -Throws my Red hair back, sliding out of the limo, popping my nipple back into my top.- Deuh: *Looking back into the entrance way as I'd glance and see my sister* Emily climbs out of whatever vehicle we got here and walks into the bar Naidalyn: -steps out the limo as I shimy my way into the club rubbing my ass on security- Gemma: *Screaming her name id walk over to her and hug her, rubbing that big ass* Emily: Ooo this place is cute! Deuh: Omgggg!!! Gemma: *Dragging her in the club now* yassss Naidalyn: -walks into the club as the music is bumping heading to the vip area- Deuh: Oh this is cute . Gemma: *As the music plays, tossing my hair back throwing my ass out* Gemma: All hands on deck! Nesha: AYEEE Nesha: JUSS LIKE THAT ! Emily cha-cha slides by the bar ordering drinks Naidalyn: -spins in the same spot throwing my ass around- Naidalyn: Dead & go Naidalyn: ONE BY ONE Gemma: *Going over to the bar, ordering some cocktails* Deuh: *As I'd now clap for the girl swinging on the pole* Deuh: WORK BITCH! Naidalyn: Ooh you're cute. -invites some boy into the vip section as I grind on him a little bit- Emily orders myself a cocktail carrying it up to the VIP sex-shun Deuh: *Grinding on the chair as I'd press hands on the sofa wiggling a bit* Gemma: *Walking up to the VIP area, getting low to the rap version* Deuh: *Looking as I see random men come into the VIP* Emily walks to the sofas sitting down, jamming in my seat as I sip my drink Deuh: *Leaning to my sisters ear* Naidalyn: -bends over as He holds my hips as we dance- Deuh: Why is your friend just inviting people in yall VIP.. (Whisper in Gemmas ear) Gemma: *Listening in to her* yDeuh: *Rolling my eyes now as I'd be annoyed* Gemma: She's new boo, Probably something she does back at home Gemma: *shrugging now taking a drink* Deuh: Well thats tacky . . Naidalyn: -slowing moves body to the beat as I face the boy & he holds my hips- Gemma: *Laughing now, Glancing over to her* Miranda: -Swirls my ass around, making it jiggle, throwing my hair around, while holding onto my fur.- Nesha: -Shrugs- I think she's here to turn up. She's cool though. Nesha: -Whispers back as I dance a bit- Gemma: *Getting on the dance floor, walking over to the booth getting lit to the beat* Emily finishes my cocktail because I can tbh Naidalyn: -fans myself as I drink majority of my drink- Naidalyn: -places cup back on the table as I dance with the boy- Naidalyn: This how we do it in Trinidad papi Miranda: -Makes a stink face, making the "eh" sound, swirling my straw around in my drink, then giggles.- Deuh: *Walking toward to Gemma now as I'd throw her hand on top of mine as I'd lock them together* Deuh: *I'd now start to wine on Gemmas waist* Nesha: -Whines a bit, swinging my hair- Lighten up boo, let's just have fun tonight. Relaxx Naidalyn: -whines hips as I bruk awf mi back- Deuh: *Throwing Ponytail to the back as I'd now drop to the floor and bringing it back up looking back as I'd pop* Gemma: *turning around watching her drop to the floor, laughing while throwing my ass out* Gemma: *as the song stops, walking back up the the vip area- past security* Emily goes to the bar and orders myself 2 shots of sambucca and a large vodka soda Deuh: a bop Deuh: *Winging now as I'd move back up the stairs past the security again* Emily takes the shot at the bar then walks back up the stairs with my drink Naidalyn: -tik toks my hips as I try to hold my bun together- Deuh: *Looking at the pole as I feel the Henny kicking in* Nesha: AYEEEE. Gemma: *Drinking my cocktail, looking over at Mimi confused* Nesha: MY BAWDEEHH Emily: FLEEEEEX Nesha: FLEEXXXXX Nesha: ALL IN MY HEAD LIKE...FLEXXXX Gemma: DONT BE SHY Emily stands up dancing sexually Emily dances like Shakira in the Beautiful Liar music video Gemma: *getting on the chair now, throwing my ass back and forth* Naidalyn: -holds the boys hand as I strut aroundthrowing my ass back on him- Miranda: -Looks at Gemma up and down, walking back over to the couches, sipping my drink.- Gemma: *Noticing her, Id drop it harder rolling my eyes* Miranda: -Bucks my head at Gemma- Girl... -Giggles, continueing to sip on my drink.- Nesha: Nadaaaaa Gemma: I aint worried about nothin Emily bends over and holds on to the side of the sofa as I grind my hips circular Nesha: NIGGHTTTT SHIFFTT. BUT I CANT STAND DESE NIGHTS ALONNEEEE Deuh: *Wining onto Gemma now* Naidalyn: I'm sure I made it hard enough -laughs as I hold onto the boy- Nesha: NIGHTTT SHIFFTTTT

It was literally high energy all night long. There wasn't really any tension from what I could tell but I was dancing with this one boy named Ryan and I decided to take his number for future purposes.

Being in the house with a drugged out whore is really pressing me over the edge. When I said I was going to fight her on sight, that's what I meant.

Laia: I'm going to go make a call. -Struts over to the phone room, walking in sitting down in the seat.- Nesha: Okay. Gemma: *Walking to the fridge, grabbing a bottle of water* Miranda: -Picks up the phone, dailing my friends number.- Karmalene: -puts my js on as i walk back out my room to use the bathroom- Gemma: *Opening the freezer door, Popping some ice in there making it as cold as my heart* Miranda: Hello? Gemma: *Taking a drink* Refreshing Miranda: Hey, boo! Karmalene: -finishes using the bathroom flushing the toilet , turns around checking my hair in the mirror before walking out- Miranda: I'm real ready to just go off in this house. Nesha: Oh baby look what you starteddddd Miranda: -Strokes my pony-tail, throwing it back, as I lean back into the seat, shaking my leg intensely.- Miranda: I don't want to go home, but I just can't... I just can't with this house right now. Nesha: -Adjusts my sweats, still brushing my hair in the kitchen- Warm and Comfyyyy. Karmalene: -walks out the bathroom into the vanity room , picks up a mirror looking at my beat face- Nesha: -Brushes my hair into a circle/bun type thing- Karmalene: -puckers lips as i blow myself a kiss sitting the mirror down- Miranda: A couple days ago... I get an argument with these losers and then I fought them two on two... Then we come back from a hotel and my friend and I gets jumped by these bitches. Gemma: *Peeping Nesha lookin cosy* Miranda: Two out of three of the girls got sent home, but I'm wanting a round with the girl that stayed here. Nesha: -Looks at myself in the oven reflection, brushing my edges- Miranda: She jumped into a fight that had nothing to do with her... So when I come across her... It's a wrap. Miranda: No, no, no... Fuck her. She's a whore... She looks dirty... And she's a fucking loser. Karmalene: -adjust my top covering my nipples as i walk out the vanity room into the living room- Miranda: I'm tired of playing calm in this house... I really am. Miranda: -Holds the phone up to my ear, as my leg is still shaking intensely.- Miranda: I'm real... real ready. Nesha: Gemma girl we went to the pool Nesha: It was cool af. Emily walks into the area with all the sofas and sits down Karmalene: -walks to the bar grabbing a bottle of bacardi twisting the cap taking a shot- Gemma: *Holding my cold water taking a drink* Girl people in NY dont swim Nesha: I know but LMAO Gemma: *laughing now* Was it good? Nesha: IT WAS FUN. Karmalene: -sits the bottle down going into the kitchen as i hop on the counter sitting down- Nesha: I got to know Emily a lot. Gemma: I really like her, she seems cool Nesha: She's as cool as she comes off. Gemma: I get no drama vibes from her Miranda: -See's Karma walk passed the phone room and over to the kitchen, quickly hanging up the phone, walking out of the phone room slowly.- Miranda: -Walks over to her quickly, pulling on the bottom of my crop top.- Miranda: What's up, boo? -Says as I smile still walking in her direction.- Gemma: *Watching Mimi approach Karma now, holding my drink* Karmalene: -sits on the counter with my js on ready looking at her- Karmalene: wassup u better be running up Miranda: -Reaches over quickly, grabbing Karma by her top, yanking her from the counter and towards the wall, as I swing rapidly at her face.- Nesha: -Sees commotion, running over to the fight, grabbing Karma's hair, slamming her down forcefully- Karmalene: -jumps off the counter jerking her towards me popping the side of her face with my fist Karmalene: -swings her head down into the counter ramming my fist against her mouth- Miranda: -Locks her hair into my closed hands, jerking her head down to the floor with intense speed.- Nesha: -Throws continous punches at her forehead, grunting with each one- Miranda: -Throws my hands up, as I let a power kick fly into Karma's stomache, knocking her to the floor.- Karmalene: -swings her down socking on her face- Nesha: -Kicks at her head hard as I get on top of her- Miranda: -Throws jabs at her face, connecting every punch to her jaw.- Karmalene: -drags her raming my fist in her mouth- Nesha: -Punches her in the mouth hard as fuck, yanking out he rhair- Karmalene: -stomps down on her face as i fuck her up- Miranda: -Wraps her hair around in my hand, tangling it, as I have a free hand beating onto the side of her head, as we fall to the floor.- Gemma: Oh shit!! Karmalene: -drags her by her red hair ripping it out- Norrie: -guards run in breaking up the fight Nesha: -Slings my hands into her face as I scream at her - Karmalene: -swings her letting go kikcing her- Miranda: -Rolls over onto her, pounding my fist onto her mouth, making her lips swell intensely.- Karmalene: YEAH BITCH Nesha: -Punches her in the head one last time - Nesha: BITCH Nesha: GOT THAT ASS BEAT. Norrie: -guards take each girl to a seperate room- Karmalene: THAT PART Miranda: -Swoops her onto her side, throwing her face onto the floor intensely, holding onto her neck, as I lean back kicking at her wildly.- Karmalene: LIKE I SAID U BETTER BE RUNNINGUP Nesha: KEEP JUMPING IN SHIT BITCH. Karmalene: -guards walk me into the room- Gemma: *Looking around in circles* bitch wtf Karmalene: -throws her hair towards her as im escorted to my room- Miranda: -Calmly stands with the guards, swooping my hair up, re-doing the pony-tail.- Producer: -pulls Nesha to the side- We're going to have to send you home for jumping into the fight because it was really brutal. Nesha: Okay, I understand. Thank you. Nesha: -walks over to Miranda, hugging her tightly as tears come down my eyes. Take care. Stay strong in here. Miranda: Thank you, I'm going to miss you. -fans my face, after hugging her-

Nesha has to go home and I didn't want to leave because I actually started to like her because she really is a down ass bitch. She had my back and I respect that so much. Bye, bye, Nesha... I will miss you.

Nesha: -walks over to Gemma, hugging her- I'm going to miss you soooo much! Gemma: I'm going to miss you too. -wipes my face.-

Nesha and Mimi just beat Karma's ass and my girl Nesha got sent home. The house has lost the biggest personality, biggest queen.. I'm gonna miss her a lot. I don't really care about staying now. She was literally the only person left in the loft who I could vibe with and have a good time with. Karmalene is a rat and she shouldn't be here.

Nesha: -packs up all my bags, rolling them out my room.- Nesha: -keeps rolling them out, getting in the elevator and going downstairs- Nesha: -rolls my bags out the house and goes to the Van-

So America, it finally happened. I finally decided to go home and jumping into Miranda vs Karma was the perfect revenge opportunity to do it. Did this girl really think that she would get to jump us and us sit back and take it? Maybe all the HIV infested nut really got to her brain. I really had a great time in this house, disregarding all of the fights and arguments. It really made me work on my patience and tolerance for bull shit. I would've been left a long time ago whenever Julianna and Catie talked about my dead parents, but I kept strong because I've learned that you cannot let people get you angry. As soon as they make you mad, they've won. I've been really cool, calm, and collective and basically made a bunch of enemies going out of this, sooo fuck them. To my girls, Jenn, Gia, Miranda, Gemma, Naidalyn, and Emily, I love yall and I wish yall the best. Peace out BGC.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page